广告

WindowsTrinus VR Server

2.1.6

Odd Sheep

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 操作系统的 TrinusVR 服务器

Trinus VR Server 是一个虚拟现实平台,可用于通过使用智能手机体验增强现实世界。考虑到智能手机的未来,这个惊人的应用可以很容易地被认为是迄今为止智能手机技术中发生的最好的事情。它是从 Trinitro 官方网站完全免费下载的。支持 HTC Wildfire 平台和三星 Galaxy S 等安卓手机。

对于 HTC Wildfire,它使用内置陀螺仪检测头部运动,同时将其解释为虚拟现实耳机中的相应运动。由于智能手机的设计不会耗尽电池,因此无需担心性能。但是,在启动虚拟现实耳机之前需要满足一些要求。智能手机需要先安装官方的 Trinus VR Server。这是通过登录官方网站并将程序下载到系统来完成的。

现在,该设备可以通过 HTC Wildfire 或任何其他兼容智能手机提供的 USB 数据线连接到 PC。从那里,用户将双向文本电缆连接到计算机以启动虚拟现实引擎。 Trinus VR Server 可以在单屏或双屏中运行,具体取决于智能手机的可用屏幕尺寸。这是一款出色的应用程序,可通过 HTC Wildfire 或其他在 Windows 操作系统上运行的兼容智能手机提供的独特 2D 视频体验探索广阔的世界。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Trinus VR Server 2.1.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Odd Sheep

http://trinusvr.com

PCTrinus VR Server

2.1.6

Odd Sheep

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Trinus VR Server 的 2.1.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Trinus VR Server for Windows

2.1.6

Odd Sheep(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

TrinusVR Server for Windows Operating System

Trinus VR Server is a virtual reality platform which can be used to experience the world of augmented reality through the use of smartphones. Considered the future of smart phones, this amazing application can easily be considered as the best thing that happened in the smart phone technology so far. It is a completely free download from the official website of Trinitro. The platform of the HTC Wildfire and Android phones like the Samsung Galaxy S are supported.

For the HTC Wildfire, it uses the inbuilt gyroscope to detect head movement while interpreting them into corresponding motion in the virtual reality headset. Since the smartphone has been designed not to drain the battery, there is no need to worry about the performance. However, there are some requirements needed to be fulfilled before launching the virtual reality headset. The smartphone needs to install the official Trinus VR Server first. This is done by logging on to the official website and downloading the program to the system.

Now, the device can be connected to the PC through the USB cable provided with the HTC Wildfire or any other compatible smartphones. From there, the user connects the two-way text cable to the computer to start the Virtual Reality Engine. Trinus VR Server can be run in single or dual screens, depending on the available screen size of the smartphone. This is a fantastic application to explore a vast world through the unique 2D video experience provided by the HTC Wildfire or other compatible smartphones running on Windows operating system.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Trinus VR Server 2.1.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Odd Sheep

http://trinusvr.com

SHA-1:
cdad5181138da05d6d5aab3a4c433de07655af5e

Trinus VR Server for PC

2.1.6

Odd Sheep(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.6 of Trinus VR Server. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement