广告

WindowsSophia Script Wrapper

5.10.8

Dmitry Nefedov(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Sophia 脚本的免费 GUI

Sophia Script Wrapper for Windows 为 Sophia Script 添加了一个免费的图形用户界面 (GUI)。 Sophia Script 本身是一个Windows debloater,包含 150 行 PowerShell 代码,每个调整选项一个。

虽然对 Windows 进行更精细的控制可能对开发人员有益 和程序员,必须更改所有这些代码行对于普通用户来说是遥不可及的。此包装器允许您快速启用和禁用许多 Windows 功能。如果您正在寻找一种简单的方法来调整与隐私相关的设置,请查看 Privacy Eraser FreeAshampoo 隐私保护器

Sophia Script Wrapper 是免费的吗?

是的,它完全免费。但是,如果您想支持开发者正在进行的工作,您可以自愿付款。

广告

如何安装 Sophia Script Wrapper?

您可以从任何可靠来源下载 Sofia Script Wrapper。 程序文件是可移植的,因此下载完成后,您可以将其保存在您喜欢的任何地方。您可以将其保存到您的 Windows 设备或可移动驱动器

Sophia Script Wrapper 安全吗?

当您第一次运行到 Sophia Script Wrapper 时打开其 EXE 文件,您将收到 来自 Windows 的安全警报。这是正常的,因为 Windows 识别出您正在尝试运行它认为不安全的 PowerShell 文件。

只要您已从我们推荐的站点下载它,请随时单击“仍然运行”,因此程序打开。

如何删除 Sophia Script Wrapper?

导航到文件夹的保存位置,方法是使用 Windows 搜索或手动转到通过文件资源管理器。然后,删除整个文件夹。要从您的设备中永久删除 Sophia 脚本,请清空您的回收站。

易于使用

Sophia Script Wrapper 是一个非常有用的 GUI。它可以让任何用户快速控制 150 个 Windows 功能,而无需具备丰富的技术知识。有了保存配置和快速撤消更改的选项,这个包装器非常容易推荐。

广告

技术

标题;
Sophia Script Wrapper 5.10.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Dmitry Nefedov

https://t.me/sophia_chat

SHA-1:
b022e50e32c2f2d27ea5984196e9461000a90a92
Filename:
Sophia_Script_Wrapper_v5.10.8.zip

PCSophia Script Wrapper

5.10.8

Dmitry Nefedov(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Sophia Script Wrapper 的 5.10.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sophia Script Wrapper for Windows

5.10.8

Dmitry Nefedov(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free GUI for the Sophia Script

Sophia Script Wrapper for Windows adds a free graphical user interface (GUI) to Sophia Script. Sophia Script itself is a Windows debloater containing 150 lines of PowerShell code, one for each tweaking option.

Although more granular control over Windows may be beneficial for developers and programmers, having to change all those lines of code is out of reach for the average user. This wrapper allows you to enable and disable many Windows functions quickly. If you’re looking for a simple method to tweak settings related to privacy, check out Privacy Eraser Free and Ashampoo Privacy Protector.

Is Sophia Script Wrapper free?

Yes, it's completely free. However, if you feel like supporting the developer’s ongoing work, you can make a voluntary payment.

Advertisement

How do I install Sophia Script Wrapper?

You can download Sofia Script Wrapper from any reliable source. The program file is portable, so when the download is finished, you can save it anywhere you like. You can save it to your Windows device or to a removable drive.

Is Sophia Script Wrapper safe?

When you first run to Sophia Script Wrapper by opening its EXE file, you'll receive a security alert from Windows. This is normal because Windows recognises that you're trying to run PowerShell files, which it thinks aren’t safe.

As long as you've downloaded it from our recommended site, feel free to click on ‘Run anyway’ so the program opens.

How do I remove Sophia Script Wrapper?

Navigate to where the folder is saved, either by using Windows search to find it or by manually going through File Explorer. Then, delete the entire folder. To permanently remove Sophia Script from your device, empty your Recycle Bin.

Easy to use

Sophia Script Wrapper is an extremely useful GUI. It lets any user control 150 Windows functions quickly, without the need for great technical knowledge. With the option to save your configurations, and to undo your changes just as quickly, this wrapper is extremely easy to recommend.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sophia Script Wrapper 5.10.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 9th 2021
Author:
Dmitry Nefedov

https://t.me/sophia_chat

SHA-1:
b022e50e32c2f2d27ea5984196e9461000a90a92

Sophia Script Wrapper for PC

5.10.8

Dmitry Nefedov(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.10.8 of Sophia Script Wrapper. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement