广告

WindowsApache HTTP Server

2.4.54

Apache

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Apache 网站主机

Apache HTTP Server,更通俗地称为 Apache / -Patching-gee,是一个免费提供的开源 Web 服务器软件,设计在 Apache 许可证 2.0 下。 Apache 由活跃开发人员的免费开源社区开发和维护,该社区在 Apache 软件基金会的支持下,在他们的 Apache 项目下。 Apache 是服务于数十万个网站的最流行和广泛使用的 Web 服务器之一。 Apache 主要用 C++ 编写,强调高性能和可靠性;它旨在以最少的配置要求实现功能强大、快速和便携。 Apache 特性包括开放数据库语言 (ODL) 的嵌入式实现,它为对象的数据库管理和语言交互性提供支持、用户友好的高级编程语言、易于配置、安全性和丰富的内置功能集合和实用程序。

Apache 还被广泛用作内容管理系统或 CMS,为各种网站提供服务。一些 Apache 用户是业余爱好者,并将 Apache 的一些代码移植到其他平台,而许多 Apache 服务器用于商业用途。商业 Apache 站点通常基于著名的 Sun Java Collections Software 或 Sun Java Platform,根据 GNU 通用公共许可证 (GPL) 第 3 版获得许可。Apache 可用于运行独立应用程序或作为更大框架的一部分,例如 Joomla。 Apache 既可以用作服务器,也可以用作 Web 服务器。

Apache 最初是作为 Web 服务器和数据库管理系统开发的,用于提供交互式在线站点。今天,Apache 被用作内容管理系统和托管平台。 Apache 可以与 Apache service pack 1.3 一起安装,而 Apache 模块可以与 Apache 模块一起安装。 Apache 是三大万维网联盟 (W3C) 批准的内容管理系统之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Apache HTTP Server 2.4.54 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Apache

http://jakarta.apache.org/jmeter/

PCApache HTTP Server

2.4.54

Apache

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Apache HTTP Server 的 2.4.54 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Apache HTTP Server for Windows

2.4.49

Apache(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Apache Website Hosts

The Apache HTTP Server, more colloquially known as Apache / -Patching-gee, is a freely available and open-source web server software, designed under the Apache License 2.0. Apache is developed and maintained by a free open source community of active developers under the auspice of the Apache Software Foundation under their Apache Project. Apache is one of the most popular and widely used web servers serving hundreds of thousands of websites. Apache is primarily written in C++ with an emphasis on high performance and reliability; it is intended to be highly functional, fast, and portable with minimal configuration requirements. Apache features include an embedded implementation of the Open Database Language (ODL) that provides support for object's database management and language interactivity, a user-friendly, high-level programming language, easy configuration, security, and a rich collection of built-in functions and utilities.

Apache is also widely used as a content management system or CMS, serving a variety of websites. Some Apache users are hobbyists and have ported some of Apache's code to other platforms, while many Apache servers are used commercially. Commercial Apache sites are usually based on the well-known Sun Java Collections Software or Sun Java Platform, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL), version 3. Apache can be used to run stand alone applications or as a part of larger frameworks, such as Joomla. Apache can be used as a server as well as a web server.

Apache was initially developed as a web server and a database management system for delivering interactive online sites. Today, Apache is used as a content management system and a hosting platform. Apache can be installed with the Apache service pack 1.3 and the Apache module can be installed with the Apache module. Apache is one of the three major World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) approved Content Management Systems.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Apache HTTP Server 2.4.49 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Apache

http://jakarta.apache.org/jmeter/

SHA-1:
d5d281c2925b9273f69498bd93aa4922742e421f

Apache HTTP Server for PC

2.4.49

Apache(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.4.49 of Apache HTTP Server. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement