广告

WindowszFTPServer Suite

10.8

Västgöta-Data

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

什么是 zFTPServer 套件?

ZFTPServer Suite是一款开源Web服务器管理软件,支持Windows 2021、Windows NT、Linux、UNIX、Solaris等多种操作系统。它可用于局域网 (LAN)、工作组网络和广域网 (WAN) 上的文件、任务和应用程序控制。它是用 C++ 和 Boost 编程语言编写的。它包括几个流行的实用程序,如 FTP、SNMP、HTTP 和 PHP,可用于各种协议,包括 ftp、IMAP、POP/SMTP 和 SSL/TLS。它的一些最重要的功能是用于 FTP 访问的 Z FTP 客户端、用于在服务器上存储信息的 Z SQL 数据库、用于网络监控的 SNMPd 服务、用于控制对文件、文件夹和其他资源的访问的 Z BPF 访问控制,以及 POSIX 和 WinINV用于打印和扫描目的的服务。

ZFTPServer Suite 已作为 Nicklas Bergfeldts 的一个项目启动,目前正在 V stg ta-data AB 进行化。 Nicklas Bergfeldts 是 zFTPServer Suite 的主要开发者,该套件可免费下载。开发人员包括 Michael J. Young、Matthew M. Boyer、Zhiqing Yin、Hong Kong Lu、Liyan Chen、Pei Huan 和 Daniel J. Wise。 ZFTPServer Suite 包含大量强大的功能,使其成为控制服务器以及支持文件和作业传输过程的绝佳选择。例如,它为 Windows 2021 文件服务器、Linux、UNIX、Novell、FTP 和 Java 应用程序提供支持。它具有易于学习的界面、紧凑的占地面积、强大的任务、强大的安全系统以及各种附加组件,可支持广泛的定制托管需求。

zFTPServer 套件是处理 FTP 和 VPS 服务的理想解决方案。用户可以毫无问题地从一个软件应用程序运行多个 FTP 帐户。由于 zFTPServer 套件的安全高效功能,他们还能够无缝管理 VPS 服务器。该软件还为用户提供了强大的安全平台、高级实用程序、可靠的控制面板和许多附加组件,以支持他们的自定义应用程序和网络要求。它对所有主要操作系统都具有用户友好性、紧凑性和高度可定制性。安全和控制面板高效且坚固,具有广泛的模块和功能可用于配置和高级监控。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
zFTPServer Suite 10.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Västgöta-Data

PCzFTPServer Suite

10.8

Västgöta-Data

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 zFTPServer Suite 的 10.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

zFTPServer Suite for Windows

10.8

Västgöta-Data(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What is zFTPServer Suite?

ZFTPServer Suite is an open source web server management software that supports various operating systems such as Windows 2021, Windows NT, Linux, UNIX, Solaris and more. It can be used for file, task and application control over local area networks (LANs), workgroup networks and Wide Area Networks (WANs). It is written in C++ with the Boost programming language. It includes several popular utilities like FTP, SNMP, HTTP, and PHP that can be used for various protocols including ftp, IMAP, POP/SMTP, and SSL/TLS. Some of its most important features are Z FTP client for FTP access, Z SQL database for storing information on servers, SNMPd service for network monitoring, Z BPF access control for controlling access to files, folders and other resources, as well as POSIX and WinINV service for printing and scanning purposes.

ZFTPServer Suite has been started as a project of Nicklas Bergfeldts, and is currently currently being ized at V stg ta-data AB. Nicklas Bergfeldts is the main developer of zFTPServer Suite, which is free to download. The developers include Michael J. Young, Matthew M. Boyer, Zhiqing Yin, Hong Kong Lu, Liyan Chen, Pei Huan, and Daniel J. Wise. ZFTPServer Suite includes a large number of powerful features, which make it an excellent choice for controlling servers and for supporting file and job transfer processes. For example, it provides support for the Windows 2021 file server, Linux, UNIX, Novell, FTP, and Java applications. It has an easy-to-learn interface, a compact footprint, powerful tasks, a robust security system, and a variety of add-ons to support a wide range of customized hosting needs.

zFTPServer suite is an ideal solution for handling FTP and VPS services. Users can run multiple FTP accounts from one software application without problems. They are also able to manage VPS servers seamlessly thanks to the secure and efficient features of zFTPServer suite. The software also provides users with a robust security platform, advanced utilities, a reliable control panel, and a number of add-ons to support their custom applications and network requirements. It is user friendly, compact, and highly customizable for all major operating systems. The security and control panels are highly efficient and robust, with a wide range of modules and features available for configuration and advanced monitoring.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
zFTPServer Suite 10.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Västgöta-Data
SHA-1:
2462a8a905ed8380376cdd740ad47bd10951bfc0

zFTPServer Suite for PC

10.8

Västgöta-Data(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.8 of zFTPServer Suite. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement