广告

WindowsFileZilla Portable

3.62.0

Filezilla(免费)

用户评分8

广告

FileZilla 是一个好的免费 FTP 客户端吗?

如果您出于任何目的使用互联网,那么您可能以前听说过 FileZilla。 FileZilla 是一个非常流行的 FTP 客户端,您可以将其直接安装到 USB 拇指驱动器等便携式媒体上并随身携带。这个免费的应用程序非常具有移动性,可以存储您的数据,例如您的互联网书签和偏好,甚至您的密码,因此即使您使用的 PC 更改了其配置,它们也始终可以检索。 FileZilla 允许多个用户通过建立一个安全和同步的网络在多台计算机上共享同一个文件。 FileZilla 是创建、共享和保存文件的理想选择。

FileZilla 与市场上其他免费 FTP 客户端的不同之处在于其多用户功能,以及强大的安全性和文件传输应用程序。它允许您通过管理中央文件目录快速轻松地在不同 PC 之间同步文件。您可以创建新组、重命名或删除文件以及搜索特定文件或文件夹。 FileZilla 还提供了额外的安全选项,包括身份管理、密码保护存储的文件,以及确保数据受到保护的到期日期,即使数据被意外从您的计算机存储中删除。

虽然 FileZilla 不附带 Windows 10 软件包,但您可以选择在 Windows 桌面上下载和安装 FileZilla。关于如何安装 FileZilla 便携式应用程序的说明与任何其他 FTP 客户端的说明类似,但是,安装过程中最重要的部分是单击“选择工具”图标开始安装过程。安装后,系统会提示您输入用户名和密码。成功登录帐户后,您应该会在桌面或主菜单上看到一个文件夹图标。双击文件夹即可看到FileZilla界面,功能强大。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FileZilla Portable 3.62.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 10th 2022
作者:
Filezilla

http://filezilla-project.org/

SHA-1:
47cbeac251b6c526fe744f017745c1a3775c75c4
Filename:
FileZillaPortable_3.62.0.paf.exe

PCFileZilla Portable

3.62.0

Filezilla(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FileZilla Portable 的 3.62.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FileZilla Portable for Windows

3.55.1

Filezilla(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Is FileZilla a Good Free FTP Client?

If you use the internet for any purpose at all, then you've probably heard of FileZilla before. FileZilla is an extremely popular FTP client that you can install directly on to a portable media such as a USB thumb drive and carry it around with you. This free application is extremely mobile and stores your data, such as your internet bookmarks and preferences, and even your passwords, so they are always retrievable, even if the PC you're using changes its configurations. FileZilla allows multiple users to share the same file across multiple computers by building up a secure and synchronized network. FileZilla is the ideal choice for creating, sharing and saving files.

The features that separate FileZilla from the other free FTP clients on the market are its multi-user capability, as well as its powerful security and file transfer app. It allows you to quickly and easily synchronize your files between different PCs by managing a central file directory. You can create new groups, rename or delete files, and search for particular files or folders. FileZilla also offers additional security options including identity management, password protect stored files, and an expiring date that ensure data is protected even if it is accidentally deleted from your computer's storage.

Although FileZilla does not come with a Windows 10 software package, you do have the option of downloading and installing FileZilla on your Windows desktop. The instructions on how to install the FileZilla portable app are similar to those of any other FTP client, however, the most important part of the installation process involves clicking on the "select tool" icon to start the installation process. Upon installation, you will be prompted to enter in your username and password. After you have successfully logged in to your account, you should see a file folder icon on your desktop or main menu. Double click on the folder and you will see the FileZilla interface, which is highly functional.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FileZilla Portable 3.55.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Filezilla

http://filezilla-project.org/

SHA-1:
ae053ee49e5967128795142cae0fea673056bf71

FileZilla Portable for PC

3.55.1

Filezilla(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.55.1 of FileZilla Portable. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement