广告

WindowsTYPsoft FTP Server

1.08

typsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

什么是 Typosoft FTP 服务器?

TYPsoft FTP 服务器是一个简单快速的 ftp 服务器,适用于基于 Windows 的计算机,具有标准 FTP 命令、干净界面、虚拟文件系统架构、恢复上传和下载能力、IP 限制、登录/退出消息、无限日志的增强功能文件,不同的语言等。它还为您提供免费域名。该 FTP 服务器带有一个用户友好的图形界面,使您可以轻松地从 Internet 上的任何位置上传和下载文件。您还可以通过调制解调器或电缆连接到打字服务器。 Typosoft FTP 软件的开发考虑到了大小企业带来的各种限制。

由于它不涉及任何下载或磁盘空间,因此对于资源有限的人来说是最合适的选择。 Typosoft Ftp 服务器可以满足您的所有 FTP 需求,因此您无需在计算机上安装任何软件。此外,FTP软件的正常运行时间非常高,即100%的正常运行时间保证。

Typsoft 提供各种附加功能,如匿名 FTP、电子邮件转发、虚拟文件系统、密码保护 FTP、同时连接等。这意味着您可以同时打开多个不同的 FTP 会话,而不会减慢加载时间主窗口。使用 typsoft ftp 服务器时的打字速度比任何其他常见的 FTP 程序都要快。使用 typsoft 服务器有很多优点,例如,安全的数据传输、多用户登录、密码保护、不同的语言类型、无限带宽和低成本。因此,如果您需要传输大文件,您唯一的决定就是使用 typsoft ftp。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
TYPsoft FTP Server 1.08 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
typsoft
SHA-1:
571cac97ff4c71375c1ddcb0db4ba7a23677d729
Filename:
ftpserv.exe

PCTYPsoft FTP Server

1.08

typsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TYPsoft FTP Server 的 1.08 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TYPsoft FTP Server for Windows

1.08

typsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Is a Typosoft FTP Server?

TYPsoft FTP Server is an easy and fast ftp server for windows based computer with enhanced features to standard FTP command, clean interface, virtual file system architecture, ability to resume's Upload and Download, IP restriction, login/quit message, unlimited log files, different languages, etc. It also provides you with a free domain name. This FTP Server comes with a user-friendly graphical interface which enables one to easily upload and download files from any locations over the internet. You can also connect to a typserver via a modem or cable. The Typosoft FTP software has been developed keeping in mind various constraints posed by small to large businesses.

As it does not involve any downloads or disk space, it is the most suitable option for people who have limited amount of resources. As all of your FTP needs can be fulfilled with the Typosoft Ftp server, you do not need to install any software on your computer. Moreover, the FTP software has a very high uptime, i.e. one hundred percent uptime guarantee.

Typsoft provides various additional features like anonymous FTP, e-mail forwarding, virtual file system, password protected FTP, simultaneous connections, etc. This means that you can open several different FTP sessions in parallel without slowing down the loading time of the main window. The typing speed while using typsoft ftp server is faster than any other common FTP program. There are many advantages of using typsoft server, like, secure data transmission, multiple user login, password protection, different language types, unlimited bandwidth and low cost. Thus, if you need to transfer large files, your only decision is to go for a typsoft ftp.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TYPsoft FTP Server 1.08 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
typsoft
SHA-1:
571cac97ff4c71375c1ddcb0db4ba7a23677d729

TYPsoft FTP Server for PC

1.08

typsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.08 of TYPsoft FTP Server. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement