广告

WindowsWFTPD Server

3.23

Wftpd(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

WFTPD 服务器

WFTPD Server 是一个免费的、开源的、试用版的 Windows 服务器,是下载应用程序和子类别文件共享应用程序(更准确地说是 FTP 服务器)的一部分。它适用于所有使用最新操作系统(包括 Windows 98、以前的 Windows 98 版本及更高版本)的用户,并且仅提供英文版本。它是由 Wolever Technology 开发的。它适用于希望在其计算机上访问 Internet 的非技术用户。

WFTPD Server 有很多功能,包括它的 FTP 功能,以及使用 HTTP、FTP、FTP2、TCP/IP 等不同协议读写文件的能力。它可以用来访问各种各样的网络资源包括 FTP、Internet 和文件共享。此外,此服务器能够配置和保护您网络上的各种网络,并作为中央目录服务器来管理所有这些资源。

为了允许用户上传或下载文件,WFTPD 服务器的文件管理器界面允许使用各种方法来使用文件,例如使用 WAMP/WBS 直接上传或使用实时通过网络上传。 FTP 端口允许连接到本地或远程 FTP 服务器。最后,支持实时通信的 WebDAV 协议可以通过 Web 与房地产经纪人和其他消费者进行通信。此外,WebDAV 协议还使客户端能够控制数字资产的收集。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WFTPD Server 3.23 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Wftpd

http://www.wftpd.com

SHA-1:
da67e3f6fcc3ea5a3970d7f2eb81240e9771d713
Filename:
wftpd323.zip

PCWFTPD Server

3.23

Wftpd(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WFTPD Server 的 3.23 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WFTPD Server for Windows

3.23

Wftpd(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

WFTPD Server

WFTPD Server is a free, open source, trial version Windows server, being very much part of the category of Downloading applications with subcategory File sharing applications (more precisely FTP servers). It is available for all users with the latest operating systems including Windows 98, former Windows 98 versions and later, and it comes in English only. It was developed by Wolever Technology. It is intended for non-technical users wanting to access the Internet on their computers.

WFTPD Server has a lot of features including its FTP capabilities and the ability to read and write files using different protocols such as HTTP, FTP, FTP2, TCP/IP etc. It can be used to access a wide variety of network resources including FTP, Internet and file sharing. Furthermore, this server is able to configure and protect the various networks on your network and serves as a central directory server for the management of all these resources.

To allow users to upload or download files, the file manager interface of WFTPD Server allows for various methods of using the file such as uploading directly using WAMP/WBS or over a network using realtime. The FTP port allows connecting to a local or remote FTP server. Finally, the WebDAV protocol which supports Realtime Communication enables communicating to Real Estate agents and other consumers over the Web. Moreover, the WebDAV protocol also enables clients to control digital asset collections.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WFTPD Server 3.23 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Wftpd

http://www.wftpd.com

SHA-1:
da67e3f6fcc3ea5a3970d7f2eb81240e9771d713

WFTPD Server for PC

3.23

Wftpd(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.23 of WFTPD Server. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement