广告

WindowsHome FTP Server

1.6.3.100

Downstairs

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

家庭 FTP 服务器 - 监控访问权限、FTP 选项等

家庭 FTP 服务器是一种易于使用、易于安装且非常便宜的 FTP 服务器,它使您只需很少的高级 FTP 知识就可以直接从您的计算机与他人共享数据。家庭 FTP 服务器允许您建立用户权限、设置默认端口号、创建或更改密码、控制 FTP 权限以及查看 FTP 会话日志。您还可以 FTP 到 Windows vista,因此如果您不熟悉 Windows 环境,最好在尝试使用主目录 FTP 到 Windows 之前阅读 Windows FTP 或 Vista。与 Linux FTP 相比,Windows 具有许多优势,但可以通过其“wanndll”实用程序解决这些问题并访问 Windows。

家庭 FTP 服务器允许您指定各种选项,例如身份验证选项、文件和文件夹权限、端口号、保持活动/启动类型、检查 Exo 模式等等。有很多方法可以使用这个软件,例如简单的文件传输操作、流媒体,甚至自动扫描和提取 PDF、HTML 文档等。您甚至可以配置安全功能以确保只有选定的用户才能访问某些文件和文件夹。有几个模块可用于使用该软件,例如电子邮件安全文件传输协议 (EFS)、逻辑安全管理器、与 Windows XP 兼容的共享主机、客户端访问控制管理器 (AACM)、便携式 Internet 文件、个人 WebDAV 和许多其它功能。这些是内置在主目录本身中的,如果要使用它们,必须安装其他模块。

家庭 FTP 服务器通常带有自己的附加组件包,可以使用与任何其他 FTP 客户端相同的方式安装这些附加组件。为了使用这些功能,必须拥有 Windows XP 主目录成员身份才能使用所有功能和命令。人们还可以通过其网络界面监控软件的使用情况。它与 FTP 客户端非常相似,并且可以根据需要用于多个用户。甚至可以指定不同的 FTP 别名,这些别名可以分配给网络上的各种计算机用户和计算机。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Home FTP Server 1.6.3.100 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Downstairs

PCHome FTP Server

1.6.3.100

Downstairs

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Home FTP Server 的 1.6.3.100 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Home FTP Server for Windows

1.6.3.100

Downstairs(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Home FTP Server - Monitor Access Rights, FTP Options And More

Home FTP server is a simple-to-use, easy to install and very inexpensive FTP server that enables you to share data with others directly from your computer with only little advanced FTP knowhow. Home FTP server allows you to establish user permissions, set up default port numbers, create or change passwords, control FTP permissions and view the logs for FTP sessions. You can also FTP to Windows vista, so if you are not familiar with the Windows environment, you would be best advised to read-up on Windows FTP or Vista before attempting to FTP to Windows using Home Directory. Windows has a number of advantages over Linux FTP, but it is possible to work around these and access Windows through its 'wanndll' utility.

Home FTP server allows you to specify various options such as authentication options, file and folder permissions, port numbers, keep Alive/ Startup type, check for Exo patterns and much more. There are a number of ways how to use this software such as for simple file transfer operations, streaming media, and even automated scanning and extraction of PDF's, HTML documents etc. You can even configure security features to ensure that only selected users have access to certain files and folders. There are several modules available to make use of the software such as Email Safe File Transfer Protocol (EFS), Logical Security Manager, Windows XP compatible Shared Hosting, Client Access Control Manager (AACM), Portable Internet Files, Personal WebDAV and a number of other features. These are built into the Home Directory itself and one has to install the other modules if they are to be used.

Home FTP servers usually come with their own bundle of add-ons that can be installed using the same manner as any other FTP client. In order to use these features, one has to have a Windows XP Home Directory membership in order to be able to use all the features and commands. One can also monitor the usage of the software through its web interface. It is quite similar to the FTP clients and can be used for multiple users if one so desires. One can even specify different FTP aliases which can be assigned to various computer users and computers on a network.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Home FTP Server 1.6.3.100 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Downstairs
SHA-1:
8059c4cf309e9da6682389cdd4a44c54dd8b49af

Home FTP Server for PC

1.6.3.100

Downstairs(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6.3.100 of Home FTP Server. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement