广告

WindowsFireFTP

2.0.7

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

从 Firefox 使用 FireFTP - 简单指南

FireFTP 是用于 Mozilla Firefox 的开源、免费、开放平台的 FTP/SFTP 客户端,可让您轻松、安全且经济地访问 FTP/SFTP 服务器。 FireFTP 具有加密所有传出数据以确保数据机密性的能力。因此,从一个浏览器控制多个 FTP 帐户非常有用。 FireFTP 有一个图形用户界面 (GUI),允许您浏览文件和查看 FTP 站点、管理密码、配置选项、创建用户和添加防火墙。此外,FireFTP 可以连接到现有的 Microsoft Exchange 或 Microsoft Outlook 服务器并从中导入任何数据。

要启用这个免费、开源、跨浏览器的 FireFTP 客户端,请安装 FireFTP 的 Mozilla Firefox 版本:fireftp-istan。然后,使用 Firefox 附加组件自定义您的主页。要开始使用新的跨平台 FTP 客户端,请登录您的 FireFTP 帐户,在本地提供商处创建一个帐户,然后添加本地计算机网络邮件(加密)或电子邮件服务器的 URL 或域名。您也可以先在本地计算机上创建一个虚拟 FTP,然后通过创建一个虚拟网络将其连接到 FireFTP 服务器。使用网络浏览器“齿轮”面板上的“新建 FireWire 协议连接”或“添加 URL”按钮将虚拟网络连接到 FireFTP 帐户。

当您准备好启动 fireftp 时,从其主菜单中选择“打开”选项。将出现可用命令列表。要开始编辑或更改您的文件,只需从菜单中选择“epad”并浏览到您的文件。如果您对更改感到满意,请单击“保存”按钮保存文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FireFTP 2.0.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022

PCFireFTP

2.0.7

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 FireFTP 的 2.0.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FireFTP for Windows

2.0.7

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using FireFTP From Firefox - A Simple Guide

FireFTP is an open-source, free, open-platform FTP/ SFTP client for Mozilla Firefox that gives easy, safe and affordable access to FTP / SFTP servers. FireFTP has the ability to encrypt all outgoing data to ensure data confidentiality. For this reason, it is useful for controlling multiple FTP accounts from one browser. FireFTP has a graphical user interface (GUI) that allows you to browse your files and view the FTP sites, manage your passwords, configure options, create users and add firewalls. In addition, FireFTP can connect to an existing Microsoft Exchange or Microsoft Outlook server and import any data from them.

To enable this free, open-source, cross-browser FireFTP client, install the Mozilla Firefox version of FireFTP: fireftp-istan. Then, use the Firefox Add-Ons to customize your home page. To start using your new, cross-platform FTP client, login to your FireFTP account, create an account with the local provider, and then add the URL or domain name of the local computer's webmail (crypted) or email server. You may also create a virtual FTP on your local computer first and connect it to the FireFTP server by creating a virtual network. Use the "New FireWire Protocol Connection" or "Add URL" buttons on your web browser's "gear" panel to connect your virtual network to your FireFTP account.

When you are ready to start fireftp, choose the "Open" option from its main menu. A list of available commands will appear. To start editing or changing your files, just select "epad" from the menu and browse to your file. When you're satisfied with the changes, save your file by clicking on the "Save" button.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FireFTP 2.0.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
SHA-1:
75b3183b9e3c08fc1d131046ddd0ff8f4f179dac

FireFTP for PC

2.0.7

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.7 of FireFTP. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement