广告

WindowsStayFocusd

1.0

Transfusion Media(免费)

用户评分8

保持专注专用网站经理

Stayfocusd 是一款有效且可靠的 Google Chrome 扩展程序,可通过限制您浏览搜索引擎相关网站的时间来帮助您专注于在线工作。该扩展可以很容易地从 chrome 扩展的页面获取,甚至可以通过浏览器直接选择和安装。 Stayfocusd 扩展阻止浏览器显示宣布新选项卡或窗口的弹出窗口。相反,扩展只是将用户重定向到新网站,该网站是根据 Web Focus 设置选择的。这样,用户就可以浏览更多网站,同时专注于他们的工作。

Stayfocusd 应用程序的安装和使用并不难,尽管它确实需要一些时间和精力来配置它。要开始使用保持焦点功能,需要通过单击打开一个称为“输血媒体网关”的链接。一旦打开,在网络焦点列表中选择的所有站点将自动重定向到存储在输血媒体网关中的相应网站。要使用此功能,用户需要访问插件管理器并按照提示设置软件。

在使用和细节方面,保持专注的应用遵循所有典型的 Web 关注准则。用户可以滚动浏览列出的站点并决定是否打开它们。他们还可以选择为自己喜欢的站点添加书签、添加新站点、管理书签、管理 URL 历史记录以及将书签添加到存储中。如果一个人的 Internet 连接速度极快,则整个过程可能需要不到一分钟的时间。在 Windows 10 设备上,此 App 还可用于显示 URL 内容,例如图像、视频和音频文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
StayFocusd 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Transfusion Media

http://www.transfusionmedia.com/

SHA-1:
30db91af0a18ba91a78a55db3c4afab83716fd8c
Filename:
extension_1_2_0_15.crx

PCStayFocusd

1.0

Transfusion Media(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 StayFocusd 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

StayFocusd for Windows

1.0

Transfusion Media(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Stay Focus Dedicated Website Manager

Stayfocusd is an effective and reliable Google Chrome Extension that helps you stay focused on your online work by restricting the amount of time you are allowed to surf the search engine-related websites. The extension can easily be obtained from the chrome extension's page and can even be selected and installed directly through the browser. The Stayfocusd extension prevents the browser from displaying the pop-up announcing a new tab or window. Instead, the extension simply redirects the user to the new website, which is chosen based on the Web Focus settings. This way, the user is able to browse more websites while staying focused on their work.

The Stayfocusd application is not difficult to install and use, even though it does require a bit of time and effort in configuring it. To start using the stay focus feature, a link known as the "transfusion media gateway" needs to be opened up by clicking on it. Once this is opened, all sites selected in the web focus list will be automatically redirected to the corresponding websites stored in the transfusion media gateway. To access this feature, users need to access the add-on manager and set up the software by following the prompts.

When it comes to usage and details, the stay focused app follows all the typical Web focus guidelines. Users are able to scroll through the listed sites and make a decision whether or not to open them. They also have the option to bookmark their favorite sites, add new ones, manage bookmarks, manage URL history, and add bookmarks to the storage. If one has an extremely fast Internet connection, the entire process can take less than a minute. With a Windows 10 device, this App can also be used to display URL contents such as images, video, and audio files.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
StayFocusd 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Transfusion Media

http://www.transfusionmedia.com/

SHA-1:
30db91af0a18ba91a78a55db3c4afab83716fd8c
Filename:
extension_1_2_0_15.crx

StayFocusd for PC

1.0

Transfusion Media(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of StayFocusd. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement