广告

WindowsSolarWinds TFTP Server

8.2

SolarWinds

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

SolarWinds TFTPS 如何工作?

SolarWinds TFTPS 是一种易于使用的免费开源替代方案,可替代更昂贵的商业企业级产品。 SolarWinds TFTPS 允许通过互联网安全传输 TFT 信号,这是一种模拟信号的数字形式,可用作数据编码的一种方式。使用 TFTPS 技术有许多优点。包括远距离安全传输和接收模拟信号。 TFTPS 可与现有的模拟无线网络基础设施结合使用,并受到许多领先的智能手机和移动设备以及太阳能电池板系统和电视广播等专用设备的支持。

SolarWinds TFTPS 服务器允许通过互联网安全传输 TFT 信号。它具有直观的界面,使最终用户能够发送和接收信号,并具有强大的功能集,使其能够支持多个网络和子服务器。它支持自动配置 IP 和域设置,并自动选择最具成本效益或最佳的网络服务器选项。此外,即使一个网络被破坏或阻塞,它也允许各种网络之间的安全通信。 SolarWinds 提供硬件和软件组件,使其能够与任何现有或新的网络基础设施无缝集成,并且可以在 Windows 2021、Windows XP 甚至 Windows Phone 7 等任何架构上实施。

当您开始使用 SolarWinds TFTPS 服务器时,您会看到各种各样的网络接口,这些接口用于连接到不同类型的网络。其中一些包括无线、蓝牙和 WAN 连接。根据选择的连接类型,系统会自动配置自身以提供安全网关,通过该网关传输数据流。此外,使用 SolarWindsTFTP 可以传输各种形式的数据,例如电子邮件,以及通过 Internet 安全传输各种形式的安全数据。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SolarWinds TFTP Server 8.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SolarWinds

http://www.solarwinds.com

PCSolarWinds TFTP Server

8.2

SolarWinds

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 SolarWinds TFTP Server 的 8.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SolarWinds TFTP Server for Windows

8.2

SolarWinds(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

How Does SolarWinds TFTPS Work?

SolarWinds TFTPS is an easy-to-use, free, open-source alternative to the more expensive commercial enterprise level product offerings. SolarWinds TFTPS allows for the secure transmission over the internet of TFT signals, which is a digital form of an analog signal that can be used as a means of encoding data. There are a number of advantages associated with the use of TFTPS technology; including the secure transmission and reception of analog signals over long distances. TFTPS can be used in conjunction with existing analog wireless network infrastructure and is supported on many leading smartphones and mobile devices as well as by dedicated appliances such as solar panel systems and television broadcasts.

SolarWinds TFTPS server allows for secure transmission over the internet of TFT signals. It has an intuitive interface that enables end users to send and receive signals and has a powerful feature set that allows it to support multiple networks and sub-servers. It supports automatic configuration of IP as well as domain settings and automatically selects the most cost-effective or optimal network server option. Furthermore, it allows for secure communication between various networks even if one network is compromised or blocked. SolarWinds provides both hardware and software components that allow it to seamlessly integrate with any existing or new network infrastructure and can be implemented on any architectures such as Windows 2021, Windows XP, or even Windows Phone 7.

When you begin working with SolarWinds TFTPS server, you will see a wide variety of network interfaces that are provided for connection to different types of networks. Some of these include wireless, Bluetooth, and WAN connections. Depending upon the type of connection that is chosen, the system automatically configures itself to provide a secure gateway through which the data stream is transmitted. Furthermore, the use of SolarWindsTFTP allows for the transfer of various forms of data, such as email, and for the secure transmission of various forms of secure data through the internet.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SolarWinds TFTP Server 8.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
SolarWinds

http://www.solarwinds.com

SHA-1:
95d7b31baa12b67bd16fa6c968fadf88373dc2bb

SolarWinds TFTP Server for PC

8.2

SolarWinds(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.2 of SolarWinds TFTP Server. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement