广告

WindowsFree Keylogger

5.5

IwantSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

击键记录器

Free Keylogger是IWantSoft开发的一款监控软件。该程序负责捕获和记录每个击键,例如字母、数字、回车键和退格键。它还发送设备上已使用的密钥的报告。键盘记录器可用于个人和商业用途。例如,父母可以使用它来监控孩子的搜索和浏览活动。它还可以用于数据和其他机密信息的泄漏。您可以在任何运行 Windows XP 到 Windows 10 的 Windows 计算机上下载免费键盘记录器。 

特点和功能 

这个按键记录程序的核心特点是它可以让您访问完整的句子、短语和键盘上键入的单词的日志。这可能包括地址、用户名、密码和您认为必要的其他信息。此外,此 Windows 键盘记录器显示最近使用了哪些应用程序。您将找到程序名称的时间、启动时间以及程序的路径。这包括网络浏览器和访问过的每个网站。每天都会报告所有这些信息。 

它将汇总所有信息并分析哪些网站和程序被使用得最多。分析部分允许您设置开始和结束日期,以便将其从日志中过滤掉。将出现一个水平条形图,按降序指示最常用的应用程序和网站。每个条旁边是用户访问该程序的总分钟数、他在该程序上花费的时间百分比以及程序名称。它还会告诉您访问过这些页面的活跃用户总数。 

广告

利用您收集的信息,您可以限制或禁止使用任何应用程序或网站。程序或域名可以添加到 Free Keylogger 黑名单。除了输入程序或网站的确切标题外,您还可以添加出现在活动窗口或浏览器标题中的关键字或短语。 Free Keylogger 将自动关闭符合这些条件的网站或程序的窗口。 

配置选项

Free Keylogger 专用于台式机,因此它无法将报告从 PC 发送到你的手机。开发人员通过自动向您的电子邮件或 Dropbox 帐户发送报告来弥补这一点,两者都有移动应用程序。您还可以通过文件传输协议系统或局域网文件夹接收报告。要通过电子邮件接收报告,您需要配置一个简单的邮件传输协议。您需要咨询您的邮件提供商以获得所有的  SMTP 信息。 

该信息将取决于您的电子邮件提供商或为您提供邮箱。例如,您有 Google 帐户或 GMail 地址,输入数据将显示如下: 

发送至:senderemail@gmail.com  

SMTP 服务器:   smtp.gmail.com。

端口:465。

用户名:senderemail@gmail.com  

密码:senderemail@gmail.com的密码  ; 

安全性:TLS

易于使用的击键记录器

IWantSoft 的免费键盘记录器适用于想要监控特定个人或一组用户的计算机活动的高级用户。它具有可帮助您了解用户如何在其 PC 上花费时间的见解。这可以帮助您限制他们的活动或让他们专注于基本任务。这些功能易于使用,但交付报告对于初学者来说很难配置。总体而言,Free Keylogger 是一款可靠且功能齐全的程序,您可以在家中或工作中使用。

广告

技术

标题;
Free Keylogger 5.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
IwantSoft

http://www.iwantsoft.com

PCFree Keylogger

5.5

IwantSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free Keylogger 的 5.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Keylogger

5.3

IwantSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Keystroke logger

Free Keylogger is a monitoring software developed by IWantSoft. The program is in charge of capturing and recording every keystroke such as letters, numbers, enter key, and backspace. It also sends a report of the keys that have been used on the device. Keyloggers can be used for both personal and commercial use. For example, parents can use it to monitor their children’s searches and browsing activity. It can also be used to leakages in data and other classified information. You can download Free Keylogger on any Windows computer running Windows XP to Windows 10. 

Advertisement

Features and capabilities 

The central feature of this keystroke logging program is that it gives you access to a complete log of sentences, phrases, and words typed on the keyboard. This can include addresses, usernames, passwords, and other information you would find necessary. In addition, this keylogger for Windows shows which applications have recently been used. You will find the time the program name, the time it was launched, and the program’s path. This includes web browsers and each website that was visited. All these bits of information are reported on a daily basis. 

It will compile all the information and analyze which websites and programs were used the most. The analytics section allows you to set the start and end dates so it can filter it out from the log. A horizontal bar graph will appear indicating the most used applications and websites in descending order. Alongside each bar is the total number of minutes the user visited this program, the percent of time he spent on this program, and the program name. The also tells you the total number of active users that have visited these pages. 

With the information you have gathered, you can restrict or prohibit the use of any application or website. The program or domain name can be added to the Free Keylogger blacklist. In addition to typing in the program or website’s exact title, you can also add keywords or phrases that appear in the header of the active window or browser. Free Keylogger will automatically close the window of this website or program that fits these criteria. 

Configuration options

Free Keylogger is exclusively for desktops so it cannot send reports from the PC to your mobile phone. The developer makes up for this by automatically sending you a report to your email or Dropbox account, both of which have mobile applications. You can also receive reports through a file transfer protocol system or a local area network folder. To receive reports through email, you will need to configure a simple mail transfer protocol. You will need to consult your mail provider to obtain all the  SMTP information. 

The information will depend on your email provider or gives you the mailbox. For example, you have a Google account or GMail address, the input data will appear as follows: 

Send to: senderemail@gmail.com  

SMTP Server:  smtp.gmail.com.

Port: 465.

Username: senderemail@gmail.com  

Password: password to senderemail@gmail.com  

Security: TLS

Easy-to-use keystroke logger

Free Keylogger by IWantSoft is suitable for advanced users that want to monitor a particular person or a group of users’ computer activity. It has insights that can help you understand how the user/s spend their time on their PC. This can help you restrict their activity or keep them focused on essential tasks. The features are easy to use but delivering reports will be difficult for beginners to configure. Overall, Free Keylogger is a reliable and full-featured program you can use at home or at work.

Title:
Free Keylogger 5.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 28th 2020
Author:
IwantSoft

http://www.iwantsoft.com

SHA-1:
80a21526719fc97b948d6e423dcd387f22dc30e8

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.3 of Free Keylogger. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement