广告

WindowsActual Keylogger

3.73

Actualkeylogger(免费)

用户评分8

广告

最好的免费键盘记录删除软件

键盘记录器是一种恶意软件,可以记录在计算机上执行的所有操作。 “键盘记录器”这个名称来自“键盘”一词,其中计算机击键被解释为计算机看到的表示正在执行操作的标志。 Actual Keylogger 是一个应用程序,它记录在计算机上执行的所有操作并将它们发送给远程管理员。如果您正在寻找适用于 Windows XP 或 Vista 的恶意软件删除工具,您需要一个程序,它不仅可以充当键盘记录器,而且还能够删除其他类型的恶意软件,例如间谍软件。我已经在 Windows XP 上测试了大多数程序,并找到了一个程序,它在这个系统上运行得非常好。

键盘记录器不是一种恶意软件,而是一个简单的程序,可以捕获在计算机上执行的所有操作。该软件旨在记录在 PC 运行时进行的所有键盘敲击、鼠标点击和任何其他动作。键盘记录器,通常称为击键记录或键捕获,是捕获键盘上击键的行为,通常是隐蔽的,因此使用计算机的用户不知道他们的行为正在被记录。然后,捕获程序的用户可以使用捕获的密钥绕过任何安全应用程序并访问系统上的敏感信息。很多时候,这些按键被用来获取系统的密码。键盘记录程序还捕获屏幕截图,稍后在 PC 上显示给入侵者。

要从 Windows 中删除实际的键盘记录器,您需要使用合法的反间谍软件程序,例如 Spybot Search & Destroy。在您的 PC 上安装此软件,将从降低 PC 性能的 Windows 中删除实际的键盘记录程序。使用有效的间谍软件清除程序是保护您的个人计算机的最佳方式。您可以在以下链接下载免费的间谍软件清除工具。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Actual Keylogger 3.73 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Actualkeylogger

http://www.actualkeylogger.com

SHA-1:
c0abe12b2c94cce08aa20cd6e7edda0d872fb977
Filename:
actualkeylogger.exe

PCActual Keylogger

3.73

Actualkeylogger(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Actual Keylogger 的 3.73 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Actual Keylogger for Windows

3.73

Actualkeylogger(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Best Free Keylogger Removal Software

A Keylogger is a type of malware, which can log all actions taken on a computer. The name "Keylogger" comes from the word "keyboard", where a computer keystroke is interpreted as a sign, seen by the computer, that actions were being performed. Actual Keylogger is an application, which records all actions taken on a computer and sends them to a remote administrator. If you are looking for a malware removal tool for Windows XP or Vista, you need a program which not only acts as a Keylogger but is also able to remove other types of malware such as Spyware. I have tested most of the programs out there on Windows XP and have found one program, which works extremely well on this system.

Keylogger is not a type of malware, but rather a simple program which capture all actions taken on a computer. This software is designed to record all keyboard strokes taken, mouse clicks and any other movements which are made while the PC is running. Keylogger, more commonly known as keystroke logging or key capture, is the act of capturing the keys struck in a keyboard, usually covertly, so the user who is using the computer is not aware that their actions are being recorded. The captured keys can then be used by the user of the capture program to bypass any security applications and access sensitive information on the system. Many times, these keystrokes are used to obtain the password of the system. Keylogger programs also capture screen shots, which are later displayed to the intruder on the PC.

To remove the actualkeylogger from windows, you need to use a legitimate anti-spyware program such as Spybot Search & Destroy. Installing this software on your PC, will remove the actual keylogger programs from windows that are slowing down your PC's performance. Using an effective spyware removal program is the best way to protect your personal computer. You can download free spyware removal tool at the link below.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Actual Keylogger 3.73 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Actualkeylogger

http://www.actualkeylogger.com

SHA-1:
c0abe12b2c94cce08aa20cd6e7edda0d872fb977

Actual Keylogger for PC

3.73

Actualkeylogger(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.73 of Actual Keylogger. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement