广告

WindowsKeylogger Gratis

3.6

Keylogger Gratis

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 Windows 键盘记录器

Keylogger Gratis 是一款免费的 Windows 键盘记录程序和软件,主要用于监控您计算机上的活动(在线和离线)。 Keylogger Gratis 以其他名称(例如 Keylogger Search、Keylogger Remover、Keylogger Manager)而闻名,并且可能无法从任何主要软件供应商处获得。 Keylogger Gratis 由 Keylogger Solutions(SpySher 的制造商)开发,并于 2021 年向公众发布。Keylogger Gratis 的工作原理是捕获在您的 PC 上执行的所有操作(在线和离线),然后将所有信息存储在其日志文件中稍后播放。免费键盘记录器还可以选择将所有活动导出到文件中,然后您可以使用该文件进行分析。

另一个适用于 Windows 的免费键盘记录软件工具称为 Keylogger Fix,它还可以监控您 PC 上的活动。它基本上是一个简单的实用程序,可以修复 Keylogger Gratis 和其他与 Keylogger 相关的恶意软件(将自身嵌入 Windows 应用程序并执行匿名键记录操作的恶意软件)相关的问题。该程序非常易于使用,如果您在 PC 工作时需要使用其他程序/软件,可以很快关闭,而不必担心键盘记录器间谍软件会减慢您的速度。 Keylogger Fix 与所有版本的 Windows 兼容,也适用于离线文件,因为它能够在“安全模式”下工作,允许您在没有任何实时更新的情况下使用 Windows(这通常会破坏您 PC 的功能) .

Keylogger Gratis 还为那些正在寻找小型、轻量版 Keylogger Spyware Remover 的人提供免费版本,该版本非常适合家庭使用和办公室使用,因此他们可以在计算机处于工作状态时使用它工作。但是,主要的缺点是该程序非常慢,因为识别击键所需的时间比从计算机硬盘驱动器读取数据的时间要长。此外,Keylogger Gratis 不适用于加密的 USB 驱动器或任何其他试图通过 Internet 传输敏感数据的媒体。除了这些缺点,Keylogger Gratis 绝对值得一试,尤其是如果您使用 Windows。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Keylogger Gratis 3.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Keylogger Gratis

http://www.keylogger-gratis.com/

PCKeylogger Gratis

3.6

Keylogger Gratis

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Keylogger Gratis 的 3.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Keylogger Gratis for Windows

3.6

Keylogger Gratis(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Keylogger Gratis For Windows

Keylogger Gratis is a free keylogger program and software for Windows used primarily to monitor activities on your computer (both online and offline). Keylogger Gratis is known by other names (such as Keylogger Search, Keylogger Remover, Keylogger Manager) and may not be available from any of the major software vendors. Keylogger Gratis was developed by Keylogger Solutions (makers of SpySher), who released it to the public in 2021. Keylogger Gratis works by capturing all actions taken on your PC (both online and offline), then storing all the information on its log files for later playback. Keylogger Gratis also has an option to export all activity to a file, which you can then use for analysis.

Another free keylogger software tool for Windows is called Keylogger Fix, which also monitors activity on your PC. It's basically a simple utility program that fixes Keylogger Gratis and other problems associated with Keylogger-related malware (malware which embeds itself into Windows applications and performs anonymous key logging operations). This program is very easy to use and can be closed down very quickly if you need to use other programs/softwares while your PC is working without worrying about Keylogger Spyware slowing you down. Keylogger Fix is compatible with all versions of Windows, and also works with offline files as well, as it has the ability to work in "safe mode", allowing you to use Windows without any live updates (which would normally disrupt your PC's functionality).

Keylogger Gratis also has a free version for those who are looking for a small, light weight version of Keylogger Spyware Remover that will be perfect for home use, as well as office use, so they can use it whilst their computer is at work. However, the main downside is that the program is quite slow, as it takes longer to identify keystrokes than it does to read data from your computer's hard drive. Also, Keylogger Gratis doesn't work with encrypted USB drives or any other media which is trying to transmit sensitive data over the Internet. These drawbacks aside, Keylogger Gratis is definitely worth checking out, especially if you use Windows.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Keylogger Gratis 3.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Keylogger Gratis

http://www.keylogger-gratis.com/

SHA-1:
628f56cbf33c63f282fa4e7f7640131500d33040

Keylogger Gratis for PC

3.6

Keylogger Gratis(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.6 of Keylogger Gratis. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement