广告

警告

根据我们的内部质量检测系统,此程序可能存在潜在的恶意软件或捆绑其他非选择软件。单击“下载”按钮时,您承担下载风险的责任,FileHippo对此行为不承担任何责任。因此,我们建议您考虑这些可用的替代方法。

WindowsKidlogger

5.6.7

KidLogger.net(免费)

用户评分8

广告

KidLogger 评论 - 家长指南

这些天似乎到处都有人写了一篇与 Windows 相关的博客。这并不奇怪,考虑到博客对网站来说是多么有利可图(和有利可图)。然而,真正引起我注意的一个网站是 KidLogger,它允许您在任何运行 Windows 的计算机上跟踪和记录几乎任何活动。事实上,KidLogger 实际上更像是一个信息收集器,而不是键盘记录器,因为它几乎记录了通过他们的台式计算机发送给您孩子的每条消息,尽管功能在更广泛的 Android 版本上大不相同。无论如何,该程序做得非常好,强烈推荐给任何为孩子配备 Windows 计算机的人。

将 KidLogger 与其他键盘记录器区分开来的一个功能是它的“仪表板”。基本上,您的 Android 设备的每个屏幕都充当自己的小仪表板,在一个地方显示您需要的所有信息。 KidLogger 仪表板非常易于使用,因为它只需要您将条目拖放到特定文件夹中即可。当您在 KidLogger 界面中移动项目时,会弹出新屏幕以显示相关信息。这对父母来说非常方便,他们不再需要将目光从孩子身上移开来看看发生了什么。这也便于跟踪其他用途的活动,例如跟踪密码、查看屏幕截图或执行定期自动更新。

使用 KidLogger,您可以完全访问它记录的所有信息,这意味着您可以轻松了解孩子在做什么的重要细节,包括聊天会话的屏幕截图和使用私人窗口拍摄的屏幕截图。如果您想使用 KidLogger 进行父母时间控制,可以在网上找到许多免费的附加组件。这些免费的附加组件可帮助您充分利用您的设备,并使您的监控体验尽可能简单。除此之外,KidLogger 还提供了一个包含 30 多个不同主题的丰富库,您可以从中进行选择和定制,以满足您的生活方式和需求。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Kidlogger 5.6.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
KidLogger.net

https://kidlogger.net/

PCKidlogger

5.6.7

KidLogger.net(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Kidlogger 的 5.6.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Kidlogger for Windows

5.6.7

KidLogger.net(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

KidLogger Review - A Parental Guide

It seems that everywhere you turn, someone has written a Windows related blog these days. This is not surprising, considering how lucrative (and profitable) blogging has become for websites. One website that really caught my attention however was KidLogger, which allows you to track and log virtually any activity on any computer running Windows. In fact, KidLogger actually serves more as an information collector than a key logger, as it logs virtually every message sent to your child via their desktop computer, though the functionality is much different on the more extensive Android versions. Regardless, the program does an excellent job and comes highly recommended for anyone who has a Windows computer for their kids.

One feature that sets KidLogger apart from other key loggers is its "dashboard". Basically, each screen of your android device acts as its own little dashboard that displays all the information that you need at one place. The KidLogger dashboard is extremely easy to use, as it simply requires you to drag and drop entries into a specific folder. As you move items around the KidLogger interface, new screens pop up to display relevant information. This makes it extremely convenient for parents, who no longer have to take their eyes off the kids to see what's going on. This also makes it convenient to keep track of activity for other purposes such as keeping track of passwords, viewing screenshots, or performing periodic automatic updates.

With KidLogger, you gain full access to all the information that it logs, which means that you can easily learn important details about what your kids are up to, including screenshots of chat sessions and screen shots taken with private windows. If you would like to use KidLogger for parental time control, there are a number of free add-ons which can be found online. These free add-ons help you get the most out of your device and make your monitoring experience as easy as possible. In addition to these, KidLogger offers an extensive library of over 30 different themes that you can choose from and customize to fit your lifestyle and needs.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Kidlogger 5.6.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
KidLogger.net

https://kidlogger.net/

SHA-1:
1a6998a7a4de30e02613c06098350a77f97c51f9

Kidlogger for PC

5.6.7

KidLogger.net(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.6.7 of Kidlogger. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement