广告

WindowsRevealer Keylogger

2.10

Logixoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

最佳键盘记录软件程序 - 使用免费的键盘记录检测器揭示您在做什么

最近,一种非常流行的键盘记录器扫描程序 Logixoft 已向公众发布。该扫描仪承诺不仅会发现您计算机上的任何键盘记录器或其他“键盘记录器”,还会阻止它们再次运行,并记录计算机上的所有击键和动作。它还包括一个键盘记录器删除器,它使您可以轻松删除任何可能由恶意软件安装的键盘记录器。此外,扫描仪是实时运行的,因此它可以在后台运行,从而不会被其他程序检测到。该软件可以在 Windows 或 Linux 上运行,并且可以免费下载。最好的部分是它适用于您正在使用的任何语言操作系统!

Logixoft 的 Revealer Keylogger 还包括该程序附带的免费键盘记录器移除器。该工具有一个基本界面,但专门设计用于与 Revealer Keylogger 一起使用。这个免费的远程监控解决方案最好的部分是它可以实时运行并且适用于所有操作系统。

我最喜欢该软件的地方在于它易于使用并且在后台运行,因此在您工作时不会被注意到。此外,它还包括许多有用的功能,例如远程监控、Keylogging 和完整的 Keylogging 日志。我也喜欢它包含一个包含电子邮件、FTP 信息、即时消息和图片的大型数据库。这些工具对于需要监控员工行为和活动的雇主非常有用。免费的 Revealer 键盘记录器可以让个人助理、计算机监控管理员或家长的工作变得异常轻松!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Revealer Keylogger 2.10 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Logixoft

https://www.logixoft.com

PCRevealer Keylogger

2.10

Logixoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Revealer Keylogger 的 2.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Revealer Keylogger for Windows

2.10

Logixoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Best Keylogging Software Program - Reveal What You Are Doing With a Free Keylogging Detector

Recently, a very popular Keylogger scanner known as Logixoft has been released to the public. This scanner promises to not only discover any Keyloggers or other "keyloggers" on your computer, but will also prevent them from being able to run again, as well as record all key strokes and movements made on the computer. It also includes a Keylogger remover, which makes it easy for you to remove any keyloggers that may have been installed by malicious software. In addition, the scanner runs real time so that it can run in the background so that it is undetectable by other programs. This software will run both on Windows or Linux and is a free download. The best part is that it works with any language operating system that you are using!

Logixoft's Revealer Keylogger also includes a free keylogger remover that comes with the program. This tool has a basic interface, but is designed specifically to be used with Revealer Keylogger. The best part about this free remote monitoring solution is that it runs in real time and works on all operating systems.

The best thing that I like about the software is that it is easy to use and runs in the background so that it is not noticeable while you work. In addition, it also includes a lot of useful features, such as remote monitoring, Keylogging, and full Keylogging logs. I also love that it includes a large database of emails, FTP information, instant messages, and pictures. These tools can be extremely useful for employers who need to monitor employee behavior and activities. A free revealer keylogger can make the job of a personal assistant, computer monitoring manager, or parent incredibly easy!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Revealer Keylogger 2.10 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Logixoft

https://www.logixoft.com

SHA-1:
280fe1ef41c8fd8b6326353b4e2b3bfdbf2a827d

Revealer Keylogger for PC

2.10

Logixoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.10 of Revealer Keylogger. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement