广告

WindowsSpyPal

11.110

Thinkertec(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Thinkeral - SpyPal 评论 - 什么是 SpyPal?

SpyPal 是 Thinkerer 创建的一个新程序。事实上,它是最早在公开市场上发布的此类程序之一。如果您想知道 SpyPal 的全部内容以及它为何如此受欢迎,请继续阅读!我将讨论 SpyPal 是什么以及它如此独特的原因。阅读本文后,您应该对什么是 SpyPal 以及它如何帮助您更好地监控您的孩子有一个很好的了解。最后,我将让您了解 SpyPal 和其他类似产品的未来发展趋势。

简介:SpyPal 有两种基本的操作模式,键盘记录器和监控软件。您可以同时使用两者,如果您只希望关闭 SpyPal 的键盘记录器部分并仅使用跟踪软件。 SpyPal 键盘记录器记录击键并将它们保存在文件中。当您激活 SpyPal 时,它会开始在后台运行并监控您的计算机中发生的事情 - 但它不会主动跟踪任何打开的文档或访问的网站。

监控软件将持续监控访问过的网站和在 SpyPal 日志报告中捕获的键盘记录文档。 SpyPal 将在后台运行并开始记录任何活动,即使您没有连接到互联网。这将允许您在在线时同时运行键盘记录器和文档记录功能。话虽如此,SpyPal 更像是一个软件工具,而不是一个监控软件程序,如果您正在寻找一种方法来监控您家中“安全”范围内的计算机发生的事情,那么 SpyPal 可能就是你需要。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SpyPal 11.110 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Thinkertec

http://www.thinkertec.com

PCSpyPal

11.110

Thinkertec(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SpyPal 的 11.110 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SpyPal for Windows

11.110

Thinkertec(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Thinkeral - SpyPal Review - What is SpyPal?

SpyPal is a new program created by Thinkerer. In fact it is one of the first programs of this type to be released onto the open market. If you are wondering what SpyPal is all about and why it is so popular, read on! I will discuss what SpyPal is and what makes it so unique. After reading this article you should have a good idea what SpyPal is and how it can help you monitor your children better. Finally, I am going to let you know what is in store for the future of SpyPal and other similar products.

INTRODUCING: SpyPal has two basic modes of operation, keylogger and monitoring software. You can use both at the same time, and if you only wish you can turn off the keylogger part of SpyPal and only use the tracking software. SpyPal keyloggers records keystrokes and saves them in files. When you activate SpyPal, it starts running in the background and monitoring what goes on in your computer - but it will not actively track any documents opened, or websites visited.

Monitoring software will constantly monitor websites visited and keylogged documents captured in the SpyPal log reports. SpyPal will run in the background and start recording any activity, even when you are not connected to the internet. This will allow you to run the keylogger and document logging feature simultaneously while you are online. With that being said, SpyPal is more of a software tool than a monitoring software program, and if you are looking for a way to monitor what is going on with your computer from the "safe" confines of your home, SpyPal could be just what you need.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SpyPal 11.110 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Thinkertec

http://www.thinkertec.com

SHA-1:
d844a441a9df3207706050aa30dbd456cf89a3d3

SpyPal for PC

11.110

Thinkertec(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 11.110 of SpyPal. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement