广告

WindowsI SPY Spooky Mansion

Scholastic(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

I Spy Spooky Mansion Deluxe - 电脑游戏评论

I Spy Spooky Mansion 本质上是一款基于 I Spy 儿童书籍的“通灵狩猎”PC 游戏。在这个游戏中,你必须明智地利用你的时间(屏幕空间)在很短的时间内找到对象的隐藏图片或其他对象。此外,还有许多隐藏物品和照片谜题可供发现和互动。该游戏非常类似于以 PC 游戏为幌子的流行 I Spy 游戏。不过,这一次,PC 游戏更加令人毛骨悚然,增加了几个令人毛骨悚然的迷宫和恐慌。虽然目标仍然是寻找和点击照片,寻找解开谜团的线索,但气氛肯定更加可怕和扭曲。

你首先发现一群青少年把自己锁在一家比萨店里。一进门,你会发现所有的门都是锁着的,工作人员非常警惕,不让任何人进来。在比萨店里,你会发现一个人的头骨,一堆血迹,还有几个秘密的相框。在你点击秘密相框中的图片后,一个恶作剧鬼会突然出现并开始攻击你!当你试图避免被这个鬼袭击时,一系列的事件会展开,你会在你回到员工之前来回解开谜团。

根据详细说明,I Spy Spooky Mansion deluxe 旨在与最新的操作系统和硬件完美配合。虽然系统要求非常低,但游戏仅在 Windows 操作系统上流畅运行的事实表明,开发人员在对技术和计算机图形的理解方面取得了长足的进步。不过,考虑到它的技术问题,I Spy Spooky Mansion deluxe 推荐给可以访问快速宽带互联网连接和相当大硬盘空间的个人。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
I SPY Spooky Mansion Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Scholastic

http://www.scholastic.com

PCI SPY Spooky Mansion

Scholastic(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 I SPY Spooky Mansion 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

I SPY Spooky Mansion for Windows

Scholastic(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

I Spy Spooky Mansion Deluxe - Computer Game Review

I Spy Spooky Mansion is essentially a "psychic hunt and find" PC game based on the I Spy kids' books. In this game you have to use your time (screen space) wisely to find the objects' hidden pictures or other objects within a very short time period. In addition, there are also many hidden objects and photo puzzles to discover and interact with. The game is very much similar to that of the popular I Spy game in the guise of a PC game. This time, though, the PC game is a bit more creepy with the addition of several eerie mazes and scares. While the objective is still to find and click photos and find clues to solving the mystery, the atmosphere is definitely more gruesome and twisted.

You begin by finding out that a group of teenagers locked themselves inside a pizzeria. When you enter, you will find out that all the doors are locked and the employees are very wary of letting any in. Inside the pizzeria, you will find a human skull, a bunch of bloodstains, and several secret photograph frames. After you have clicked on pictures within the secret photo frames, a poltergeist will suddenly appear from nowhere and begin to attack you! When you are trying to avoid being attacked by this ghost, a series of events unfold that will have you going back and forth to solve the mystery before you can get back to the employees.

With the detailed instructions, I Spy Spooky Mansion deluxe has been designed to work flawlessly with the latest operating systems and hardware. Although the system requirements are quite minimal, the fact that the game runs smoothly on only the Windows operating system indicates that the developers have made great strides in terms of their understanding of technology and computer graphics. Given its technical problems, though, I Spy Spooky Mansion deluxe is recommended for individuals who have access to a fast broadband Internet connection and a fairly large hard drive space.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
I SPY Spooky Mansion for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Scholastic

http://www.scholastic.com

SHA-1:
e51dfc9e33bcd7f2a6a948c904f2762180b257d5

I SPY Spooky Mansion for PC

Scholastic(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of I SPY Spooky Mansion. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement