广告

WindowsBackrooms of reality

1.0

Reflective Surfaces(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的独立恐怖游戏

Backrooms of Reality 是一款免费的独立恐怖游戏,由 Simon Malachowski 创建,基于 Backrooms 的阈限空间恐怖系列。在完成各种琐碎的任务并等待可怕的事情发生时,探索一个闪烁闪烁的迷宫相互连接的房间和走廊。 

极限空间恐怖 是一种激动人心的类型,吸引了许多游戏玩家。对于其他处理中间空间的有据可查的厌倦的独立恐怖游戏,请尝试 眼睛沼泽模拟恐怖

幕后室

《Backrooms of Reality》中的环境很可能会引发任何与在公司环境中工作到很晚的父母一起长大的人的回忆。这个游戏就是那种感觉的化身,就像一个大的、空荡荡的、光线昏暗的办公楼中的小孩。游戏摆脱自然恐惧,例如在空旷的地方可能不孤单、光线昏暗的情况、闪烁的灯光和迷失在迷宫中。  

广告

游戏玩法

如果您有上述任何恐惧,《Backrooms of Reality》将是一次激动人心的体验。游戏的目标是为您不确定是否存在的门找到退出代码。当您穿过光线昏暗的阈限空间时,您需要寻找在各种物品和家具上潦草的数字。当您尝试逃离密室的迷宫时,请避开黑暗的空间并留意脚步声和声音。 

图形

现实的幕后室简直是难以置信灯光非常逼真,尤其是在涉及闪烁的灯泡和阴影的情况下。这很适合游戏的黑暗情绪。光线照射到不同材料的坚硬表面时的反射增加了整体的真实感。纹理壁纸和地毯等其他功能也会影响光线的移动方式,消除了虚拟与真实之间的界限。 

对人类恐惧的低调认识

现实的幕后是公开恐惧的绝妙组合,例如在黑暗中听到脚步声并意识到自己被追赶,恐惧在你感知的外围玩。除了被导致幕后令人毛骨悚然的脚步声和声音的任何东西抓住之外,没有什么能真正吓到你。与大多数极限空间恐怖一样,悬念对您的游戏方式影响最大。

广告

技术

标题;
Backrooms of reality 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 11
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Reflective Surfaces
SHA-1:
416664950ee22714acf10d49ce843dd2c05b95e5
Filename:
Backrooms_Of_Reality.zip

PCBackrooms of reality

1.0

Reflective Surfaces(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Backrooms of reality 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Backrooms of reality for Windows

1.0

Reflective Surfaces(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free indie horror game

Backrooms of Reality is a free indie horror game created by Simon Malachowski and based on Backrooms' liminal space horror franchise. Explore a glitchy, flickering maze of interconnected rooms and hallways as you complete various menial tasks and wait for something terrifying to happen. 

Liminal space horror is an exciting genre that appeals to many gamers. For other indie horror titles that deal with the well-documented weariness of in-between spaces, try Eyes or Swamp Sim Horror

The backrooms

The environment in Backrooms of Reality is likely to trigger memories in anyone who grew up with a parent who worked late in a corporate setting. This game is the personification of that feeling, of being a little kid in a large, empty, dimly lit office building. The game plays off of natural fears such as potentially not being alone in an empty place, dimly lit situations, flickering lights and getting lost in a maze.  

Advertisement

Gameplay

If you have any of the above fears, Backrooms of Reality will be a thrilling experience. The game's goal is to find the exit code for a door that you aren't sure exists. As you move through the dimly lit liminal spaces, you'll need to look for numbers scrawled on various items and furniture. Avoid dark spaces and keep an ear out for footsteps and voices as you try to escape the maze of the backrooms

Graphics

The graphics in Backrooms of Reality are nothing short of incredible. The lighting is hyper-realistic, especially where flickering bulbs and shadows are concerned. This lends itself well to the game's dark mood. The reflections of the lights as they hit hard surfaces of different materials increase the overall realism. Other features like textured wallpaper and carpets that also influence how the light moves remove the boundary between what’s virtual and what’s real. 

Understated realisation of human fears

Backrooms of Reality is a brilliant combination of overt fears, like hearing footsteps in the dark and realising you're being pursued, to fears that sort of play on the outer edges of your perception. Short of being caught by whatever is causing the creepy footsteps and voices in the backrooms, there's not much that will actually scare you. Like most liminal space horrors, the suspense has the most impact on how you play.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Backrooms of reality 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, February 14th 2022
Author:
Reflective Surfaces

https://reflectivesurfaces.itch.io/

Backrooms of reality for PC

1.0

Reflective Surfaces(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Backrooms of reality. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement