广告

WindowsEyes - The Horror Game

2.2

Paulina Pabis(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Eyes 评论 - Android 智能手机上的恐怖游戏

目标非常简单:找到线索并活着逃走,而不用盯着你的攻击者,攻击者很可能是一个巨大的紫色生物,慢慢地爬过屏幕。这根本没有任何意义:例如,怎么可能躲在树后面吓跑怪物而不被发现?没关系,至少在 Eyes - The Horror Game 中,你是在恐怖的房子里赚钱。有几个结局,你可以在它们之间进行选择,虽然我最喜欢中间那个(完成时间最长)。有很多时候我不知道该怎么做,但其他时候我确信我做了正确的事情,没有理由恐慌。

Paulina Pabis 是这款 Windows PC 游戏的开发者,她还创作并主演了另一个成功的游戏,名为 Dead Reckoning。我相信她的新游戏会更好。如果您喜欢恐怖游戏,那么这款游戏肯定是赢家,尽管我相信仍有数百万人喜欢他们的恐怖游戏漂亮而美丽。但老实说:如果您更喜欢恐怖游戏漂亮和漂亮,那么您绝对不会喜欢 Eyes - The Horror Game!

这个故事是关于一个叫iolet 的年轻女孩在和她的朋友一起过夜后发现自己在一所房子里的故事。早上,她看到她的朋友失踪了,决定调查一下。不幸的是,她的朋友已经被吸血鬼咬伤,现在急需医生来治疗他溃烂的伤口。与此同时,宝琳娜对人体解剖学产生了兴趣,结果宝琳娜发现自己成为了同一个吸血鬼咬她朋友的受害者——她必须利用她所有的知识和技能来帮助这个被无助地咬伤的男人免于口渴.

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Eyes - The Horror Game 2.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Paulina Pabis

http://eyesthehorrorgame.com/

SHA-1:
366535bdfec43e446cf996d18aa1eebae98e5ce5
Filename:
eyes-2-2-windows.zip

PCEyes - The Horror Game

2.2

Paulina Pabis(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Eyes - The Horror Game 的 2.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Eyes - The Horror Game for Windows

2.2

Paulina Pabis(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Review of Eyes - The Horror Game on Your Android Smartphone

The objective is extremely easy: find clues and escape alive without laying eyes on your assailant, who most likely will be a giant, purple creature that slowly creeps across the screen. It doesn't make any sense at all: for example, how is it possible to hide behind a tree and scare away the monsters without being seen? It doesn't matter, at least in Eyes - The Horror Game you are in a house of horrors to earn money. There were several endings and you can choose between them, although I liked the middle one the best (it took the longest to complete). There were quite a few moments when I was confused about what to do, but other times I was sure I'd done the right thing and that there was no reason to panic.

Paulina Pabis is the developer of this Windows PC game, who also created and starred in another successful title called Dead Reckoning. I'm sure her new game will be better. If you like your horror games scary, then this one is a sure winner, although I am sure there are still millions of people out there who prefer their horror games to be pretty and beautiful. But let's be honest: if you prefer your terror game to be pretty and beautiful, then you have absolutely no taste for Eyes - The Horror Game!

The story is about a young girl callediolet who finds herself in a house after staying out all night with her friend. In the morning, she sees that her friend has disappeared, and decides to investigate. Unfortunately, her friend has already been bitten by a vampire, and is now in need of an immediate doctor in order to treat his festering wounds. In the meantime, Paulina has taken an interest in human anatomy, and as a result Paulina finds herself the victim of the same vampire who bit her friend - and must use all of her knowledge and skills to help save the helplessly bitten man from his thirst.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Eyes - The Horror Game 2.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Paulina Pabis

http://eyesthehorrorgame.com/

SHA-1:
366535bdfec43e446cf996d18aa1eebae98e5ce5

Eyes - The Horror Game for PC

2.2

Paulina Pabis(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2 of Eyes - The Horror Game. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement