广告

WindowsARCHANGEL:NEMESIS [S1E2]

1.0

MAVERSSOFT

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费视觉小说

ARCHANGEL:NEMESIS [S1E2] 是一款适用于 Windows 计算机的免费视觉小说游戏。标题在第一集之后继续故事,ARCHANGEL:NEMESIS [S1E1]。你跟随主角 Twigs,他正准备上寄宿学校。由于图形和配乐,游戏散发出一种令人毛骨悚然的氛围。 

如果您想尝试另一部视觉小说,有很多不错的选择。 Lore City: Alkahest 是一部出色的神秘视觉小说< /strong> 具有迷你游戏功能。此外,(不要)睁开眼睛和< a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/download_a-pet-shop-after-dark/">天黑后的宠物店 是精彩的恐怖故事通过。

视觉小说

ARCHANGEL:NEMESIS [S1E2]是一部视觉小说,需要耐心和大量阅读,作为主要的游戏元素是讲故事的。 没有太多动作或冒险在玩这个标题时,只有少数几个重要的选择要完成,直到你到达结局。

广告

幸运的是,如果你不想要阅读任何对话,您可以按“ctrl”跳过它。您可以通过单击鼠标或使用空格键或“输入”键前进到下一个文本。此外,您可以用“H”隐藏对话,让您只在游戏进行时观看图像。

故事跟随 Twigs 准备前往寄宿学校。随着她体验超凡脱俗的事物并遇到声称被恶魔附身的角色,游戏继续进行。

令人不安的图形

ARCHANGEL:NEMESIS [S1E2] 使用 与上一集相同的令人毛骨悚然的图形:主要是所有角色的奇怪 3D 模型外观。这种奇异的艺术风格强调了故事的奇特之处,让你脊背发抖。随着故事的发展,您看到角色脸上不可思议的笑容,从 Twig 的角度来看,艺术风格的真正恐怖展现了独特的视角。

令人难忘的配乐

大天使: NEMESIS [S1E2] 以 原声带 为特色,包含超过 77 首歌曲。每个场景都伴随着各种音乐,随着故事的稳步推进,您将沉浸在事件中。

令人毛骨悚然但引人入胜

ARCHANGEL:NEMESIS [S1E2] 是一部奇怪的视觉小说;在发现故事的同时玩起来很有趣,但感觉有些格格不入。视觉风格独特,准确地描绘了 Twigs 的视角。  除此之外,游戏的原声带为 Twigs 的整体恐怖故事增添了色彩。

广告

技术

标题;
ARCHANGEL:NEMESIS [S1E2] 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
MAVERSSOFT

https://maverssoft.neocities.org/

PCARCHANGEL:NEMESIS [S1E2]

1.0

MAVERSSOFT

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ARCHANGEL:NEMESIS [S1E2] 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ARCHANGEL:NEMESIS [S1E2] for Windows

1.0

MAVERSSOFT(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free visual novel

ARCHANGEL:NEMESIS [S1E2] is a free visual novel game that's available for Windows computers. The title continues the story after its initial episode, ARCHANGEL:NEMESIS [S1E1]. You follow the main character Twigs, who's getting ready for boarding school. Due to the graphics and soundtrack, the game gives off a creepy vibe

If you want to try another visual novel, there are many great alternatives. Lore City: Alkahest is an excellent mystery visual novel with a minigame feature. Additionally, (Don't) Open Your Eyes and A Pet Shop After Dark are fantastic horror stories to play through.

Visual novel

ARCHANGEL:NEMESIS [S1E2] is a visual novel that requires patience and a lot of reading, as the main gameplay element is storytelling. There’s not much action or adventure while playing this title, and there are only a handful of important selections to make until you reach the ending.

Advertisement

Fortunately, if you don't want to read any dialogue, you can skip it by pressing ‘ctrl’. You can advance to the next text by clicking the mouse or using the spacebar or ‘enter’ key. Additionally, you can hide the dialogue with ‘H’, to allow you to only watch the images as the game progresses.

The story follows Twigs as she gets ready to go to boarding school. The game continues as she experiences unworldly things and meets characters that claim to be possessed by demons.

Disturbing Graphics

ARCHANGEL:NEMESIS [S1E2] uses the same creepy graphics as its previous episode: primarily an odd 3D model appearance for all the characters. This bizarre art style emphasises the oddities of the story and sends shivering spines down your back. As the story progresses and you view the uncanny smiles on the character's faces, the true horror of the art style shows a unique perspective from Twig's point of view.

Haunting soundtrack

ARCHANGEL:NEMESIS [S1E2] features an original soundtrack with over 77 songs. The variety of music accompanies each scene, immersing you in the events as the story steadily flows along.

Creepy yet compelling

ARCHANGEL:NEMESIS [S1E2] is an odd visual novel; it's fun to play through while discovering the story, yet feels somewhat out of place. The visual style is unique and portrays the perspective of Twigs accurately.  In addition to this, the game's original soundtrack adds to the overall creepy story of Twigs.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ARCHANGEL:NEMESIS [S1E2] 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 4th 2021
Author:
MAVERSSOFT

https://maverssoft.neocities.org/

SHA-1:
bad8fb17db03c2ac96273406ce3830aacfc91e26

ARCHANGEL:NEMESIS [S1E2] for PC

1.0

MAVERSSOFT(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of ARCHANGEL:NEMESIS [S1E2]. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement