广告

WindowsSpy Monitor Screen Recorder

4.1

LAN-Monitoring,Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

间谍监视器屏幕录像机

Spy Monitor Screen Recorder 软件是一种工具,可让您在无需任何用户干预的情况下记录和监控 PC 上的活动。 Spy Monitor Screen Recorder 软件可让您以所有分辨率记录每个窗口的屏幕活动。它是一个基于 Windows 的屏幕录像机,适用于所有 Windows 版本。

Spy Monitor Screen Recorder 软件也称为 Internet Screen Recorder,因为它可以用作 Internet 屏幕录像机。您只需要连接互联网即可启动软件,您可以在故障排除模式下启动计算机,当您的计算机启动时,它将自动打开监控进程。 Spy Monitor Screen Recorder 可让您以两种不同的 AVI 或 WMA 格式存储捕获的数据,安装程序后,您可以轻松地从软件界面查看捕获的活动。

Spy Monitor Screen Recorder 适用于所有 Windows 版本,从 Window 98 一直到 Windows Vista。如果您正在寻找一个好的间谍监控工具,我强烈推荐 Spy Monitor Screen Recorder。这款记录器不仅可以记录屏幕活动,还具有强大的密码保护功能,使用简单,用户友好,可以为您节省大量时间。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Spy Monitor Screen Recorder 4.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
LAN-Monitoring,Inc.

http://send.onenetworkdirect.net/z/143180/CD56745/&vendor=18084

SHA-1:
33371d9c82715b721747fb7e31b72d03b5aae66f
Filename:
smsr_setup.exe

PCSpy Monitor Screen Recorder

4.1

LAN-Monitoring,Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Spy Monitor Screen Recorder 的 4.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Spy Monitor Screen Recorder for Windows

4.1

LAN-Monitoring,Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Spy Monitor Screen Recorder

Spy Monitor Screen Recorder software is a tool which enables you to record and monitor activities on your PC without any user intervention. The Spy Monitor Screen Recorder software lets you record the screen activity of every window in all resolutions. It is a windows-based screen recorder that works on all windows versions.

The Spy Monitor Screen Recorder software is also known as Internet Screen Recorder because it works as an internet screen recorder. All you need is an internet connection to start the software, you can start the computer in troubleshooting mode and it will automatically open monitoring processes when your computer has started up. Spy Monitor Screen Recorder enables you to store the captured data in either two different formats AVI or WMA, and once the program has been installed, you can easily view the captured activity from the software's interface.

Spy Monitor Screen Recorder works in all windows versions, from Window 98 all the way up to Windows Vista. If you are looking for a good spy monitor tool, I highly recommend Spy Monitor Screen Recorder. This recorder not only records screen activity, it also has a powerful password protection facility, and it is simple to use, user friendly and it can save you a lot of time.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Spy Monitor Screen Recorder 4.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
LAN-Monitoring,Inc.

http://send.onenetworkdirect.net/z/143180/CD56745/&vendor=18084

SHA-1:
33371d9c82715b721747fb7e31b72d03b5aae66f

Spy Monitor Screen Recorder for PC

4.1

LAN-Monitoring,Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1 of Spy Monitor Screen Recorder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement