广告

WindowsGoogle Earth Plugin

7.1.2.2041

google(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Firefox 中 Google 地球插件的一些功能

Google 地球插件是 Google 地图的绝佳插件。使用 Google 地球插件,您可以放大地球的任何部分,从几米的距离查看、平移、倾斜和缩放。此外,使用此 Google 地球插件,您可以查看地图上任何点的详细位置信息。这个插件的灵感来自 NASA 使用的卫星成像,它可用于探索太空、绘制陆地区域、显示卫星图像、以地理形式探索区域、显示全景图等。通过本文,您将获得流行的 Mozilla 的功能Firefox 插件。

如果您还没有 Google 地球插件,您可能需要在您的 Google 帐户中设置它。您可以在网络浏览器中打开 Google 地球版本,它会自动检测您当前的设置,如果您还没有 Google 帐户,它会要求您登录。登录后,您可能需要创建一个新的本地区域。这是通过单击“新建”,然后单击“地图”选项卡,然后从下拉列表中选择所需的选项来完成的。下一步是单击“开始”,然后您需要选择“图标区域”。完成最后一步后,您可能需要关闭 Google 地球。

Google 地球插件是 Mozilla 创建的免费程序,旨在帮助用户在线探索 Google 地图。它适用于 Mac OS X 和 Windows。要在您的 Firefox 浏览器中安装 Google 地球插件,请访问 Firefox 附加组件网站并按照说明进行操作。安装后,打开程序并在其中启动 Google 地球。您将被带到一个新页面,其中包含开始使用 Google 地球的说明。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Google Earth Plugin 7.1.2.2041 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
google

https://policies.google.com/privacy

SHA-1:
481ea1753a4c5b1d2ab3db635b1015fa06ad1739
Filename:
GoogleEarthPluginSetup.exe

PCGoogle Earth Plugin

7.1.2.2041

google(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Google Earth Plugin 的 7.1.2.2041 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Google Earth Plugin for Windows

7.1.2.2041

Google(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Some Features of Google Earth Plugin in Firefox

Google Earth Plugin is a great add-on for Google Maps. With Google Earth Plugin you can zoom in any part of the globe, view from a few meters distance, pan, tilt and zoom. Also, with this Google Earth Plugin you can see the location detail of any point on the map. This plugin was inspired by satellite imaging used by the NASA and it can be used to explore space, map land areas, display satellite imagery, explore areas in geographical form, show panoramas etc. With this article you will get the features of the popular Mozilla Firefox add-ons.

You may need to set up Google Earth Plugin in your Google account if you don't have one yet. You can open the Google Earth version in your web browser and it will automatically detect your current setup and will ask you to sign-in with your Google account if you don't have one yet. Once you have signed-in, you may need to create a new local area. This is done by clicking on "New" and then "Map" tab and then choose your desired options from the drop-down list. Next step is to click on "Start", and after that you need to select "icone region". After the final step you may need to close Google Earth.

Google Earth Plugin is a free program created by Mozilla to help users explore Google Maps online. It is available for both Mac OS X and Windows. To install Google Earth Plugin in your Firefox browser, visit the Firefox Add-Ons website and follow the instructions. After installation, open the program and launch Google Earth in it. You will be taken to a new page with directions to start using Google Earth.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Google Earth Plugin 7.1.2.2041 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Google

https://opensource.google.com

SHA-1:
481ea1753a4c5b1d2ab3db635b1015fa06ad1739

Google Earth Plugin for PC

7.1.2.2041

Google(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.1.2.2041 of Google Earth Plugin. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement