广告

WindowsAd Remover

0.1

Corel Corporation(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

屏蔽侵入性广告

Ad Remover 是一个免费试用 chrome 扩展程序,它能够阻止大量互联网广告 弹出窗口、视频、横幅、文本、跟踪器以及任何被检测为恶意的广告。在长达 7 天的时间里,您无需向您的银行帐户收取一次费用即可体验其完整服务,但之后,您必须购买其付费许可证才能继续享受该程序。

除了 Windows 桌面,只要您的浏览器兼容,它也适用于 Mac 电脑智能手机平板电脑设备。使用 Ad Remover,您的浏览之旅现在将无广告,并保证不会中断。 

有免费的 Ad Remover 吗? 

如上所述, Ad Remover 确实提供了该套件的免费试用版,但仅限于 7 天.结束后,如果您希望继续使用其服务,则需要升级您的许可证。此套餐仅提供一个订阅包,可以使用一年。此外,该软件包已包含五个许可证,使扩展工具可以在不同的 Windows 7、8 和 10 PC、Apple 电脑、手机以及平板电脑上运行。 

广告

< p>无需注册 或信用卡即可通过免费版查看其功能,您只需将其作为扩展程序添加到浏览器即可。如果您决定购买,只需单击“立即升级”按钮,您的网络浏览器将提示您打开订阅页面。购买后,Ad Remover 将自动升级您的计算机,并在几分钟内刷新应用程序。 

如果没有,您可以通过点击“手动升级”浏览器右上角的“蓝盾”图标。随后,您将点击位于框顶部的小“设置”按钮。然后,您必须填写开发人员发送给您的许可证代码并点击“提交”按钮以正式激活它。 30 天退款保证 在这种情况下,产品没有达到您的期望或觉得它不符合您的卓越标准 

是Ad Remover 合法吗? 

据记录,Ad Remover 是一个合法的浏览器扩展项目,目前拥有超过 550,000 个快速增长的用户群。它是市场上最受欢迎、评价最高和广泛使用的在线广告拦截扩展程序之一。主要是因为它在各种主要网络浏览器上都能正常运行,包括 Google Chrome、Mozilla Firefox 和 Microsoft Edge。对其累积用户进行的调查显示,他们中的许多人报告说网站加载速度提高了 44%。 

此外,每使用一次,他们的日常数据消耗量就节省了高达 19%普通消费者。为了获得更好的可视化效果,这款令人印象深刻的插件实用程序可以每天阻止 1,586 个广告659 个跟踪 cookie。这些甚至涉及来自大型和流行的社交网络和多媒体平台(如 Facebook 和 YouTube)的广告。有了树枝许可证,您就可以每周 7 天享受电话聊天电子邮件客户支持。 

要查看您已阻止的广告和跟踪器数量的概览,只需点击浏览器右上角的“蓝盾”图标即可。基本数字将立即显示在您的屏幕上。您当前所在网站上受限广告组件的确切数量将突出显示,而阻止的元素总数 自您安装后桌面应用程序会在两个框中闪烁。此外,您还可以查看节省的时间和数据量。 

高度可靠的广告拦截器 

就其超值而言,Ad Remover 适当地具有所有(如果不是),大部分优秀品质广告拦截器应该有。购买一年的订阅费用将确保您的安全,免受旨在收集您的一些个人信息的恶意广告和跟踪器的侵害。这样,您将获得其他广告拦截代理难以提供的无缝、平静且完全无广告的冲浪体验。 

广告

技术

标题;
Ad Remover 0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Corel Corporation

https://www.corel.com

PCAd Remover

0.1

Corel Corporation(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ad Remover 的 0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ad Remover for Windows

0.1

Corel Corporation(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Block intrusive ads

Ad Remover is a free-to-try chrome extension that has the power to block numerous internet advertisements from pop-ups, video, banners, text, trackers as well as any ads detected as malicious. For seven days long, you can experience its full service without a single charge to your bank account but afterward, you must purchase its paid license in order to continue enjoying the program.

Apart from Windows desktops, it also works on Mac computers, smartphones, and tablet devices as long as your browser is compatible. With Ad Remover, your browsing journey will now be ad-free and guarantees no interruption

Is there a free Ad Remover? 

As mentioned, Ad Remover does offer a free trial version of the suite but it is limited to seven days only. Once it’s over, you are required to upgrade your license, if you wish to continue utilizing its services. This package provides only one subscription bundle that can last for a year. Moreover, the software pack already includes five licenses that make the extension tool work on different Windows 7,8, and 10 PCs, Apple computers, mobile phones as well as tablets. 

Advertisement

No sign-up or credit card is needed to check out its capability through the cost-free edition, you can simply add this to your browser as an extension. If you've decided to buy, just click on the ‘Upgrade Now’ button so, your web browser will prompt you to open the subscription page. After purchasing, Ad Remover will automatically upgrade your computer and the application will be refreshed within a few minutes. 

If not, you can manually do so by clicking on the ‘Blue Shield’ icon seen at the upper right-hand corner of your browser. Subsequently, you will tap the small ‘Settings’ button located at the top of the box. You must then fill in the license code sent by the developers to you and hit the ‘Submit’ button to officially activate it. 30-day money-back guarantee is available in the case, the product didn't live up to your expectations or feel that it did not meet your standards of excellence 

Is Ad Remover legitimate? 

For the record, Ad Remover is a legitimate browser extension project that has a speedily-growing userbase of more than 550,000 by far. It is one of the most loved, top-rated, and widely used online ad-blocking extensions on the market. Mainly because it functions fine on a variety of major web browsers including Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, and Microsoft Edge. Surveying from its accumulated users, many of them report a 44% faster loading of sites

Furthermore, a whopping 19% of their usual data consumption has been saved for every average consumer. For better visualization, the impressive add-on utility can block 1,586 ads and 659 tracking cookies per day. These even involve advertisements from huge and popular social networking and multimedia platforms like Facebook and YouTube. With the bough license, you are secured to have a 7 days per week phone, chat, and email customer support

To see the overview of the number of ads and trackers you’ve blocked, just head on to click the ‘Blue Shield’ icon placed at the upper right-hand corner of your browser. The essential figures will instantly be displayed on your screen. The exact tally of restricted ad components on the website you’re currently in will be highlighted while the total prevented elements since you installed the desktop app is flashed inside the two boxes. In addition, you can also view the amount of time and data you’ve conserved

Highly reliable ad blocker 

For its premium value, Ad Remover appropriately features all if not, most of the great qualities that an efficient ad blocker should have. A year's worth of acquired subscription will assure your safety and security against malignant ads and trackers that aim to collect some of your personal information. This way you will have a seamless, peaceful, and completely ad-free surfing experience that other ad-blocking agents can hardly grant. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ad Remover 0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Latest update:
Tuesday, November 9th 2021
Author:
Corel Corporation

https://www.corel.com

Ad Remover for PC

0.1

Corel Corporation(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.1 of Ad Remover. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement