广告

WindowsAsk.com Toolbar

3.3.5.133

Ask.com

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何从 Windows Vista 中删除工具栏

如果您安装了 Windows Vista,请务必不要忘记 Windows Vista 系统中的内置工具栏功能。工具栏是一个 Windows 侧边栏小部件,它提供了一些有用的功能,例如启动程序、打开文件、管理收藏夹、打开页面定义以及许多其他功能。但是,工具栏有时会由于各种原因而损坏或损坏。要解决这些问题,您可以从 Internet 下载免费软件,该软件将阻止工具栏显示广告,并且还有助于增强您的 Windows Vista 系统。可用于删除 Toolbar 的各种工具包括 Ad-Aware、Anti-Spyware 和 Spybotger 应用程序。这些工具会扫描 Windows Vista 的所有文件和设置,并删除可能导致工具栏冻结和崩溃的损坏或损坏组件。

使用 Windows 工具栏插件或扩展程序时,您应该记得先安装软件。要删除工具栏,您应该首先安装或下载可靠的 Ad-Aware 或 Anti-Spyware 程序并让它扫描您的 PC。当您确定 Ad-Aware 已经扫描了您的 PC 时,您可以开始删除工具栏插件的各个部分,包括 Windows 边栏、徽标、图像和代码。删除工具栏插件的所有部分后,您应该重新安装软件以确保其正常工作。您还可以下载各种免费实用工具来执行相同的过程。

您可以帮助从 Windows Vista 中删除工具栏的一些事情包括: 如果 Windows 工具栏导致您的 PC 死机或崩溃,您应该增加临时文件的大小,即用于将文件存储在您的计算机中。这将有助于加快您的 PC 速度并使您的 PC 更具响应性。工具栏加载项有多种卸载程序,但如果您无法按照上述步骤删除它们,则应通过单击桌面上的“开始”按钮使用“删除”菜单。然后单击“控制面板”,您将找到一个名为“添加/删除程序”的部分。如果您想删除工具栏,只需转到此部分中工具栏的条目并选择它

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ask.com Toolbar 3.3.5.133 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ask.com

http://ask.com

PCAsk.com Toolbar

3.3.5.133

Ask.com

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Ask.com Toolbar 的 3.3.5.133 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ask.com Toolbar for Windows

3.3.5.133

Ask.com(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Remove The Toolbar From Windows Vista

If you have Windows Vista installed, it is important that you do not forget about the built-in Toolbar function in your Windows Vista system. The Toolbar is a Windows sidebar widget that offers some useful features such as launching programs, opening files, managing favorites, opening page definitions, among many other features. However, the Toolbar sometimes gets corrupted or damaged due to various reasons. To fix these problems, you can download free software from the Internet that will prevent the Toolbar from displaying ads and it will also help in the enhancement of your Windows Vista system. The various tools available for the removal of Toolbar include the Ad-Aware, Anti-Spyware, and the Spybotger applications. These tools scan through all the files and settings of your Windows Vista and remove the corrupt or damaged components that may be causing the freezing and crashing of the Toolbar.

When using the Windows Toolbar add-on or extension, you should remember to install the software first. To remove the Toolbar, you should first install or download a reliable Ad-Aware or Anti-Spyware program and let it scan your PC. When you are sure that the Ad-Aware has already scanned your PC, then you can start removing the various parts of the Toolbar add-on, which include the Windows sidebar, logos, images, and codes. After the removal of all the parts of the Toolbar add-on, you should re-install the software to make sure that it is working properly. You can also download various free utility tools to perform the same process.

Some of the things that you can do to help in the removal of the Toolbar from Windows Vista includes the following: If the Windows Toolbar is causing your PC to freeze or crashing, you should increase the size of the temporary file that is used to store the files in your computer. This will help in speeding up your PC as well as make your PC more responsive. There are various uninstall procedures for the Toolbar add-ons but if you are not able to remove them by following the steps mentioned above then you should use the "Remove" menu by clicking on the "Start" button on your desktop. Then click on "Control Panel", you will find a section named "Add/Remove Programs". If you wish to remove the Toolbar, just go to the entry for the Toolbar in this section and select it

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ask.com Toolbar 3.3.5.133 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Ask.com

http://ask.com

SHA-1:
c42ee5129016d21a4f189e5422729849a409a441

Ask.com Toolbar for PC

3.3.5.133

Ask.com(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.3.5.133 of Ask.com Toolbar. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement