广告

WindowsViPad

2.0.0017

Lee-Soft.com(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Vi Pad - Vipad Windows XP 家庭版的独特功能

ViPad 是一款用户友好、一体化、弹出式 Windows XP 兼容的个人管理器,已成为现代企业 IT 环境中的标准。 ViPad 是一款免费的个人桌面软件启动和组织工具,适用于您的个人 Windows 桌面,不再与笨重的桌面壁纸说再见,并为您介绍直观的用户界面,以便更轻松地访问您最常用的程序和系统配置。新的 Vista 操作系统还支持 ViPad,使其成为精明的 PC 用户的必备之选。只需单击鼠标,您就可以在几秒钟内在多个窗口之间切换。为便于使用,Windows 桌面上常见的所有标准菜单均受支持。

然而,Vipad 最突出的特点是其简化但功能强大的用户界面。与许多其他桌面图标不同,ViPad 桌面图标以垂直方式排列,使它们易于浏览,您会很快注意到这种新布局如何为内容提供更多空间和更多组织文件的方式。 ViPad 还具有一个灵活的工具栏,其中包含 Internet Explorer、Firefox、Safari、Thunderbird e News Letter 等常用应用程序的快捷方式,还有一个非常有用的新功能是文件夹小部件。这允许您通过拖放打开新选项卡或搜索已在使用的项目。

很多人问 ViPad 到底是什么,为什么它如此独特,与其他桌面管理应用程序不同。嗯,Vipad 非常类似于标准的 Windows 桌面管理工具,例如控制面板、Windows 边栏和任务管理器。然而,它确实具有一些独特的功能,例如文件夹图标、桌面快捷方式和新标签功能。 Vipad 提供的另一个很酷的新功能是将您最常用的应用程序直接启动到您的侧面板,以便快速简单地访问您喜欢的应用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ViPad 2.0.0017 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Lee-Soft.com

http://lee-soft.com

SHA-1:
9ad06e647615a80797b58cdd15f2cc31c7a9e571
Filename:
windows-desktop-launcher-vipad.exe

PCViPad

2.0.0017

Lee-Soft.com(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ViPad 的 2.0.0017 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ViPad for Windows

2.0.0017

Lee-Soft.com(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Vi Pad - A Unique Features of Vipad Windows XP Home Edition

ViPad, a user friendly, all in one, pop-up Windows XP compatible personal organizer has become a standard in modern day enterprise IT environments. ViPad, a free personal desktop software launch and organization tool for your personal Windows desktop, no longer say goodbye to bulky desktop wallpaper, and introduce you to an intuitive user interface for easier access to your most frequently used programs and system configurations. The new Vista operating system also supports ViPad, making it a must have for savvy PC users. With a simple click of your mouse you can switch between multiple windows within seconds. For ease of use, all standard menus that are typically found on your Windows desktop are supported.

The most outstanding feature of Vipad, however, is its simplified yet powerful user interface. Unlike many other desktop icons, ViPad desktop icons are arranged in a vertical manner which makes them easy to browse, you will quickly notice how this new layout provides more real estate for content and more ways to organize your files. Also ViPad features a flexible toolbar with shortcuts for commonly used applications such as Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari, Thunderbird e News Letter, and a new feature that are also quite useful, is the folder widget. This allows you to open new tabs or search for an item you are already using by drag and drop.

Many people ask about what exactly are ViPad and why is it so unique and different from other desktop management apps. Well, Vipad is very similar to the standard Windows desktop management tools such as Control Panel, Windows Sidebar and Task Manager. It does however have some unique features such as the folder icons, desktop shortcuts and new tabs functionality. Another cool new feature that Vipad offers is the launch of your most frequently used apps directly to your side panel for a fast and simple access to your preferred apps.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ViPad 2.0.0017 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Lee-Soft.com

http://lee-soft.com

SHA-1:
9ad06e647615a80797b58cdd15f2cc31c7a9e571

ViPad for PC

2.0.0017

Lee-Soft.com(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.0017 of ViPad. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement