广告

WindowsDownThemAll!

2.07

(免费)

用户评分8

DownThemAll 下载管理器!

打倒他们!是一款有效且易于使用的应用程序,可为您的网络浏览器添加新的下载功能。此外,它通过提供各种免费和出售的附加组件来增强您的浏览体验。打倒他们!是您从超快速下载管理器中想要的一切:它会在后台自动对您的下载进行排队,让您随时暂停和启动它们,为您的隐私提供有保障的安全性,并删除您 PC 上的一些弹出窗口,例如那些与病毒扫描和更新有关的。

许多人认为 Windows XP 已经足够老了,不会对他们的业务和个人生活构成威胁;然而,根据 IDC 最近的一项调查,大多数 IT 人员认为 Windows XP 应该被禁止使用,因为它速度太慢、内存消耗大,而且许多用户在使用它和发现它的隐藏功能方面有困难。幸运的是,对于所有使用 Windows XP 的人来说,有一个好消息:您可以使用高速下载管理器,例如 DownThemAll!,让您的生活更轻松、更快、更顺畅!只需单击一下,您就可以以极快的下载速度下载您喜爱的所有网站、电影、音乐、游戏和其他媒体文件,同时您的系统没有病毒、间谍软件和其他可能会损坏您的计算机文件并影响您的性能的潜在有害 Internet 内容。此外,通过仅下载安全且高度安全的软件,您还可以保护自己免受高内存消耗的影响,这是 Windows XP 的主要缺点。

打倒他们!提供大量功能和优势:您可以获得当今市场上最全面的搜索引擎,访问数以千计的高品质音乐、电影和视频文件,使用个性化工具栏在线浏览和观看电影的能力,即时下载、无限带宽和个性化页面管理功能可帮助您管理下载。此下载管理器还提供各种其他有用的功能,例如高级安全扫描工具,可让您扫描所有附件以确保它们安全且没有任何病毒。除此之外,它还提供了许多有用的工具,例如电源拨号器、打印向导、在线计算器、传真客户端和高级 Internet 搜索工具。如果您需要即时下载并且不想等待您的 PC,或者如果您需要一个方便的工具来管理您的简历下载,那就下载 DownThemAll!。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
DownThemAll! 2.07 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
SHA-1:
3c6b1b869fbf5ad19d34bbe8aee1fcc47ddf94e7
Filename:
downthemall-2.0.7.xpi

PCDownThemAll!

2.07

(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 DownThemAll! 的 2.07 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DownThemAll! for Windows

2.07

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Download Manager For DownThemAll!

DownThemAll! is an effective yet simple-to-use application that adds new download features to your web browser. In addition, it enhances your browsing experience by providing various add-ons which are available both for free and for sale. DownThemAll! is everything you could want from a super-fast download manager: it automatically queues your downloads in the background, lets you pause and start them at any time, provides guaranteed security for your privacy and removes a few pop-ups on your PC, like those related to virus scan and updates.

Many people consider that Windows XP is old enough and won't be a threat to their business and their personal lives; however, according to a recent survey conducted by IDC, a majority of the IT staff consider that Windows XP should be banned from use because it's so slow, has high memory consumption, and many users have difficulties using it and finding its hidden features. Fortunately, there's good news for all those who use Windows XP: you can use a high-speed download manager, such as DownThemAll!, to make your life easier, faster and smoother! With just one click, you will be able to download all your favourite websites, movies, music, games, and other media files at ultra-speedy download speeds, while simultaneously having peace of mind knowing that your system is free from viruses, spyware and other potentially harmful Internet content that can corrupt your computer files and affect your performance. Moreover, by downloading only safe and highly-secured software, you will also protect yourself from the high memory consumption that's a major disadvantage of Windows XP.

DownThemAll! offers a great deal of features and benefits: you get the most comprehensive search engine on the market today, access to thousands of high-quality music, movie and video files, the ability to browse and watch movies online with a personalized toolbar, instant downloads, unlimited bandwidth, and personalised page management features to help you manage your downloads. This download manager also offers various other useful features such as an advanced security scanning facility that lets you scan all attachments to ensure they're safe and free from any virus. Apart from this, it also provides a number of useful tools such as a power dialer, a printing wizard, an online calculator, a fax client, and an advanced Internet search facility. If you need an instant download and don't want to wait around for your PC, or if you need a convenient tool for managing your resume downloads, then get DownThemAll!.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DownThemAll! 2.07 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
SHA-1:
3c6b1b869fbf5ad19d34bbe8aee1fcc47ddf94e7

DownThemAll! for PC

2.07

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.07 of DownThemAll!. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Advertisement