广告

Bing for Windows 10

1.5.1.259

Bing

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何在您的 PC 上下载 Bing For Windows 10

凡是对 Android 智能手机有所了解的人都知道,Google 是当今最流行的移动搜索引擎的首席开发商,也是当今互联网上排名最高的搜索引擎之一。是的,他们确实如此,通过一些简单的技巧,您也可以在 Windows 手机上安装 Android 应用程序并像在 Android 智能手机上一样使用它们。在本文中,我在下面以简单的分步过程列出了一些易于遵循的技巧,可在 Windows 手机上下载 Google 应用程序。因此,只需按照这些提示,立即在您的 Windows 手机上安装 Google 应用程序。如果您想在 Windows 手机上下载 Google 应用程序,只需点击下面的链接。

您可以尝试各种方式在电脑上下载必应,例如使用广告网络或免费下载。但是,某些免费下载可能无法在您的 Windows 机器上很好地运行,因为它们可能不是由可靠的公司创建的。这就是为什么我个人更喜欢使用付费服务在电脑上下载必应。通过支付少量的一次性费用(金额我将仅简要提及),您将可以访问包括 Bing 在内的大量优质应用程序。此外,由于该程序由微软开发,这些应用程序已经安全可靠。简而言之,一旦您支付了一次性小额费用,您就不必浪费时间尝试同步不同的设备或搞乱复杂的安装设置。

如果您想知道如何在您的电脑上下载戒指,那么这里就是诀窍。转到开始菜单 > 运行,然后在字段中键入 regedit。然后单击确定。您将看到一个注册表编辑器窗口,您将看到一个更改选项。选择适当的选项,然后单击保存。之后您无需更改任何其他内容,您可以继续在新的闪亮 Windows 机器上使用新安装的 Android 应用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Bing for Windows 10 1.5.1.259 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • French
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bing

Bing for Windows 10

1.5.1.259

Bing

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Bing for Windows 10 的 1.5.1.259 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bing for Windows 10

1.5.1.259

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Download Bing For Windows 10 on Your PC

Everyone who has any knowledge about Android Smartphones, knows that Google is the chief developer of the most popular mobile search engine and one of the top ranking search engines on the internet today. Yes, they do, with a few easy tricks you too can install Android apps on Windows phone and use them just like you use on your Android smartphones. In this article, I am listing down below in a simple step by step process some easy to follow tricks to download Google app on Windows phone. So, just follow these tips and get Google app on your Windows phone now. Just click the links below if you want to download Google app on your Windows phone.

You can try out various ways to download bing on pc, like using ad networks or free downloads. However, some free downloads might not work very well on your windows machine as they might not be created by a reliable company. This is why I personally prefer to use paid services to download bing on pc. By paying the small one time fee (amount I'll only mention briefly), you will get access to an excellent number of quality apps including Bing. Furthermore, as the program is developed by Microsoft, these apps are already secure and reliable. In short, you don't have to waste your time trying to sync different devices or mess about with complicated installation settings, once you have paid the one time small fee.

If you've ever wondered, how to download ring on your pc, then here's the trick. Go to Start Menu > Run then type regedit in the field. Then click OK. You will see a regedit window and you will see an option for change. Select the appropriate option and just click on Save. You don't have to change anything else after that and you can continue to use your newly installed android apps on your new shiny new windows machine.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bing for Windows 10 1.5.1.259 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
SHA-1:
c97ade286673faf3fdcdcc20bf20b36e99ce7a29

Bing for Windows 10

1.5.1.259

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.1.259 of Bing for Windows 10. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement