广告

WindowsSmart Notebook

21.0.358.0

Smart Technologies Inc.(演示)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费智能笔记本演示

您可以从 Smart Technologies 下载免费演示智能笔记本,了解这款教育产品能为您做什么。用户喜欢添加的新工具(例如Magic Pen、Text Pen 和Creative Pen)是有原因的。您还有包含尺子、量角器、GeoGebra、Smart Blocks、Smart Document Camera 等的文件。 

Smart Notebook 的两个免费替代品Microsoft OneNoteHP 扫描和捕获,均适用于 Windows。这两个程序没有提供 Smart Notebook 提供的所有功能和教育工具,但这些选项可能足以满足您的需求。

亮点和功能 

新功能这个基于游戏的教育计划包括添加标题问题大喊大叫,创建有助于学生参与的活动,或在游戏节目和加速等活动的问答中添加彩色图像。

广告

您可以使用 Bing 图片搜索

strong> 在创建使用图像的活动时查找高质量、免版税的图像。您还可以为您的学生创建自定义主题,用于 Shout It Out、Fill in the Blank 和 Flip Out 练习。这款教育软件将帮助您为学生创建引人入胜的活动

基本版与付费订阅 

Smart Technologies智能笔记本基本版可免费下载。该免费软件旨在与 SmartBoard 交互式显示器配合使用。基本版具有许多功能,您可以作为教育工作者使用这些功能来创建、编辑并为您的学生提供引人入胜的课程。

如果您决定购买订阅到< strong>SMART Learning Suite,您将可以访问 Smart Notebook 中的额外功能。它可以让您访问 YouTube 或其他在线视频的视频搜索插件。您可以粘贴链接并将视频添加到您的页面中,以进一步吸引学生。

您可以通过此程序访问更多功能。其中一些包括基于游戏的活动模板来创建互动活动来吸引学生,以及生成评估问卷来帮助您评估学生并指导他们的学习。 < /p>

一个有价值的教育工具 

您是决定在试用免费演示后决定下载智能笔记本的基本版本还是购买订阅,Smart Notebook 将让您通过大量互动功能为您的学生创建引人入胜的教育课程。 

下载免费演示,了解为什么这个教育计划如此受教师和学生欢迎。

p>

广告

技术

标题;
Smart Notebook 21.0.358.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
许可证:
演示
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Smart Technologies Inc.

https://home.smarttech.com/about-us

SHA-1:
63403b5589bc0f5f98cc2166845a089439985fc1
Filename:
smart21-0web.exe

PCSmart Notebook

21.0.358.0

Smart Technologies Inc.(演示)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Smart Notebook 的 21.0.358.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Smart Notebook for Windows

21.0.358.0

Smart Technologies Inc.(Demo)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free smart notebook demo for Windows

You can download the free demo of Smart Notebook from Smart Technologies and find out what this educational product can do for you. There’s a reason users love the addition of new tools like Magic Pen, Text Pen and Creative Pen. You also have files containing rulers, protractors, GeoGebra, Smart Blocks, Smart Document Camera and much more. 

Two free alternatives to Smart Notebook are Microsoft OneNote and HP Scan and Capture, both for Windows. These two programs don’t offer all the features and educational tools that Smart Notebook does, but these options may be enough to fit your needs.

Highlights and features 

New features in this game-based educational program include adding a title question to Shout It Out, creating activities that help with student engagement or adding colourful images to the question-and-answer in activities like Game Show and Speed Up.

Advertisement

You can use Bing Image Search to find high-quality, royalty-free images when creating activities that use images. You’ll also be able to create custom themes for Shout It Out, Fill in the Blank, and Flip Out exercises for your students. This educational software will help you create engaging activities for your students.

Basic version vs paid subscription 

The basic version of the Smart Notebook from Smart Technologies is free to download. This free software is designed to work with the SmartBoard interactive display. The basic version comes with many features that you can use as an educator to create, edit and bring engaging lessons to your students.

If you decide to buy a subscription to the SMART Learning Suite, you’ll have access to extra features in the Smart Notebook. It will give you access to a video search add-on for YouTube or other online videos. You can paste the link and add videos into your pages to further engage your students.

There are so many more features that you’ll have access to with this program. Some include game-based activity templates to create interactive activities to engage your students, as well as generating assessment questionnaires to help you assess your students and guide their learning. 

A valuable educational tool 

Whether you decide to download the basic version of Smart Notebook after trying the free demo or buy a subscription, Smart Notebook will let you create engaging, educational lessons for your students with tons of interactive features. 

Download the free demo and find out why this educational program is so popular among teachers and students.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Smart Notebook 21.0.358.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Demo
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Smart Technologies Inc.

https://home.smarttech.com/about-us

SHA-1:
63403b5589bc0f5f98cc2166845a089439985fc1

Smart Notebook for PC

21.0.358.0

Smart Technologies Inc.(Demo)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 21.0.358.0 of Smart Notebook. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement