广告

WindowsQuick View Plus

13

Avantstar(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

快速查看加

Quick View Plus 是一款高级演示文稿创建软件,支持桌面浏览、流式传输视频、共享图像和文档、通过元数据跟踪网页以及在 PowerPoint 中编辑 ActiveX 控件。它专为现代商业环境而设计,以充分利用现有的商业数据。功能包括:内置转换为 PDF、Excel 和 Microsoft Office。一项独特的功能可帮助您从任何 PC、笔记本电脑或智能手机访问您的文件。 Quick View Plus 提供许多可自定义的选项,包括:

Quick View Plus 是一款出色的免费工具,可将桌面和笔记本功能合并到一个易于使用的程序中。 Quick View Plus 允许您查看多种文档格式,例如 Word、Excel 和 PowerPoint,而无需单独打开每个格式。 Quick View Plus 还支持多种不同的快速面板配置,包括侧边栏小部件、任务栏和高级“发送至”工具。您甚至可以将 Quick Panel 会话导出到您的电子邮件或 FTP 连接,以便与他人共享您的工作。

Windows Quick View Plus 旨在让每个人都更轻松地浏览文档。 Windows Quick View Plus 是查看和编辑 Microsoft Word、Excel、Power Point 和其他文本或图形文件的最简单方法。 Quick View Plus 适用于几乎所有版本的 Microsoft Windows。 Quick View Plus 非常适合编辑电子表格(例如 Microsoft Excel 2007)以及其他文档格式(例如 Microsoft Word、Photoshop 和 Adobe Acrobat Reader)的文档和图像。除了查看文件之外,Quick View Plus 还允许您在任何文档或图像中搜索和选择文本。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Quick View Plus 13 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Avantstar

http://www.avantstar.com

SHA-1:
41414952f87a0586656a3fb355f9c62221247b4d
Filename:
qvp90end.exe

PCQuick View Plus

13

Avantstar(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Quick View Plus 的 13 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Quick View Plus for Windows

13

Avantstar(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Quick View Plus

Quick View Plus is an advanced presentation creation software that supports desktop browsing, streaming video, sharing images and documents, tracking web pages via metadata, and editing ActiveX controls within PowerPoint. It is designed for the modern business environment to make the most of existing business data. Features include: built-in conversion to PDF, Excel and Microsoft Office. A unique feature helps you access your files from any PC, laptop or smart phone. Quick View Plus offers many customizable options including:

Quick View Plus is an outstanding free tool that merges desktop and notebook functionality into one easy to use program. Quick View Plus allows you to view multiple document formats such as Word, Excel and PowerPoint without having to open each one individually. Quick View Plus also supports several different Quick Panel configurations, including a sidebar widget, taskbar, and an advanced "Send to" tool. You can even export a Quick Panel session to your e-mail or FTP connection so you can share your work with others.

Windows Quick View Plus is designed to make browsing documents easier for everyone. Windows Quick View Plus is the easiest way to view and edit Microsoft Word, Excel, Power Point and other text or graphics files. Quick View Plus works with almost all versions of Microsoft Windows. Quick View Plus is ideal for editing spreadsheets such as Microsoft Excel 2007, as well as documents and images in other document formats such as Microsoft Word, Photoshop and Adobe Acrobat Reader. In addition to viewing files, Quick View Plus allows you to search and select text within any document or image.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Quick View Plus 13 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Avantstar

http://www.avantstar.com

SHA-1:
41414952f87a0586656a3fb355f9c62221247b4d

Quick View Plus for PC

13

Avantstar(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 13 of Quick View Plus. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement