广告

WindowsnCleaner

2.3.4

Nkprods(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 NCleaner 清理注册表

NCleaner 是一款出色的软件工具,可帮助您轻松清理整个系统和所有已安装的应用程序,从而在计算机上获得更多可用硬盘空间。通过执行此操作,您将获得更好的操作系统性能和速度。它还具有先进的扫描算法,可确保保护和可靠性。

NCleaner 的主要功能包括删除所有类型的不需要的文件、无效条目、无效注册表条目、损坏的 DLL、空文件夹、损坏的 ActiveX 控件、丢失的应用程序支持文件、未使用的开始菜单项和九十个清理项。这些功能可确保您的计算机始终以最大速度运行并始终无错误显示,因此它始终是一台速度更快且无错误的计算机。此注册表清理器还可以检测并删除无效的活动 x 组件,这些组件也容易导致 windows 操作系统出现问题。

使用 NCleaner,您无需担心您正在使用的磁盘空间,因为它会自动对您的硬盘执行免费扫描,以确定您的计算机使用的磁盘空间量。如果需要,该程序会为您提供免费下载,以检测占用磁盘空间的任何其他文件,包括您不需要的文件。然后它为您提供删除它们的选项。关联、共享 DLL、共享启动程序和其他无效关联中的嵌套链接和快捷方式也会被检测和删除。使用 NCleaner 清理注册表后,您将获得更多的内存分配、更快的启动时间、更好的稳定性、更高效的处理、更快的应用程序和整体安全性。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
nCleaner 2.3.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nkprods
SHA-1:
41ca7e9e27e544686ddad326456aee57d8569477
Filename:
ncleaner_setup.exe

PCnCleaner

2.3.4

Nkprods(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 nCleaner 的 2.3.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

nCleaner for Windows

2.3.4

Nkprods(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Cleaning Registry with NCleaner

NCleaner is an outstanding software tool that helps you to easily clean your entire system and all your installed applications, so that you can get more free hard disk space on your computer. By just doing this act, you'll achieve better performance and speed of your operating system. It also has an advanced scanning algorithm, which ensures protection and reliability.

The main features of NCleaner include the removal of all types of unwanted files, invalid entries, invalid registry entries, corrupted DLL, empty folders, corrupted ActiveX controls, missing Application Support files, unused start menu items, and ninety cleaning items. These features ensure your computer always runs at its maximum and always displays error free, so that it's always a faster and error free computer. This registry cleaner also detects and removes invalid active x components, which are also prone to causes of problems on windows operating system.

With NCleaner you don't need to worry about the disk space that you are using, because it will automatically perform a free scan of your hard disk in order to determine the amount of disk space used by your computer. If needed, the program provides you with a free download that detects any additional files that are taking up your disk space, including the ones that you don't require. It then gives you the option of deleting them. Nested links and shortcuts in associations, shared DLLs, shared startup programs, and other invalid associations are also detected and removed. After cleaning your registry with NCleaner, you'll get more memory allocation, faster start up time, better stability, more efficient processing, faster applications and overall security.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
nCleaner 2.3.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Nkprods
SHA-1:
41ca7e9e27e544686ddad326456aee57d8569477

nCleaner for PC

2.3.4

Nkprods(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.3.4 of nCleaner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement