广告

WindowsCôc Côc Browser

95.0.150

Côc Côc(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的越南语网络浏览器

Cốc Cốc Browser是由Cốc Cốc Company Limited设计并在越南开发的免费网络浏览器。它快速、保密、方便,而且非常受欢迎。 

Cốc Cốc 与 UC 浏览器, Torch 浏览器百度浏览器。这主要是专门针对越南居民的绝佳选择。如果您想更换浏览器,这可能只是您的下一个选择。 

特点

这个网络浏览器拥有几个不同的特点来吸引用户从更常用的浏览器。从软件本身,用户可以下载视频和音乐。还有一个内置的广告拦截器,可以更快地加载网页并防止屏幕出现干扰。

广告

浏览器还具有个性化设置,即根据自己的兴趣定制。您可以玩各种游戏和最新曲目,固定视频以便在收听 YouTube 视频的同时继续浏览,此外,夜间模式可让您更改屏幕颜色以保护您的眼睛免受明亮色彩的伤害. 

快捷键 &菜单

网络浏览器还提供快捷键供您使用,即如果您想使用浏览器栏,请使用 ALT + D。您可以使用 Ctrl + T 创建另一个选项卡。您还可以使用 ALT + F 访问菜单。 

菜单具有您可以从网络浏览器中获得的所有传统功能,包括 书签、最近的标签页、历史记录、下载、隐身、设置和登录到您的 Cốc Cốc 帐户的选项。 

其他信息

Cốc Cốc 是最重要的信息之一越南著名的本地浏览器,拥有数百万活跃用户。它最初于 2013 年发布,提供英语和越南语两种版本的下载。它基于 Chromium 开源代码。

快速浏览

Cốc Cốc 浏览器是搜索互联网的好方法。它可靠、安全、高效。如果您厌倦了每天使用相同的 Windows 网络浏览器,这也是一个独特的选择。它预装了一系列有用的功能,可以为您节省大量安装扩展程序的时间。非常值得下载。 

广告

技术

标题;
Côc Côc Browser 95.0.150 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Côc Côc

http://www.coccoc.com

SHA-1:
50b6011902a50194dba7418c723312a1d0d1d711
Filename:
CocCocSetup.exe

PCCôc Côc Browser

95.0.150

Côc Côc(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Côc Côc Browser 的 95.0.150 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Côc Côc Browser

95.0.150

Côc Côc(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Vietnamese web browser

Cốc Cốc Browser is a free web browser designed by Coc Coc Company Limited and was developed in Vietnam. It’s fast, confidential and convenient. You'll also find that it's extremely popular. 

Cốc Cốc competes well with competitors such as UC Browser, Torch Browser and Baidu Browser. It’s mainly an excellent option specifically for Vietnamese residents. If you’re looking for a change up in your browser, this might just be your next choice. 

Features

This web browser boasts several different features to attract users from the more commonly used browsers. From the software itself, users can download videos and music. There’s also an inbuilt ad blocker to both load webpages faster and to prevent nuisances on screen.

Advertisement

The browser also has personalised setup that is custom-catered according to your own interests. You’ll also be able to play various games and the latest tracks from this software. Additionally, you can pin a video so that you can keep browsing while listening to YouTube videos.

Night mode lets you change your screen colour to protect your eyes from bright colours. 

Shortcut keys & menu

The web browser also boasts shortcut keys that you can use, namely ALT + D if you’d like to use the browser bar. You can use Ctrl + T to create another tab. You can also use ALT + F to access the menu. 

The menu has all the traditional options you can expect from a browser, including bookmarks, recent tabs, history, downloads, incognito, settings and an option to log in to your Cốc Cốc account. 

Additional information

Cốc Cốc is one of the most prominent local browsers in Vietnam and boasts millions of active users. It was initially released back in 2013 and is available for download in both English and Vietnamese. It’s based on chromium open-source code.

Fast browsing

Cốc Cốc Browser is a great way to search the Internet. It’s reliable, safe and efficient. It’s also a unique choice if you’re growing tired of using the same Windows web browser day by day. With a whole range of helpful features preinstalled, it saves you tons of time spent installing extensions. It’s well worth a download. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Côc Côc Browser 95.0.150 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 28th 2021
Author:
Côc Côc

http://www.coccoc.com

Côc Côc Browser

95.0.150

Côc Côc(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 95.0.150 of Côc Côc Browser. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement