广告

WindowsInternet Explorer 7

7.0

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Smart Screen Microsoft Internet Explorer 7 Beta - 我可以允许我的计算机用于网络钓鱼吗?

Windows Internet Explorer 7 由 Microsoft 于 2021 年 10 月发布。Microsoft 发布了 Internet Explorer 7,作为对其长期过时的 Web 浏览器 Internet Explorer 6 的升级。与之前的版本相比,这款新浏览器具有许多新功能。由于这些新功能,Internet Explorer 在网上冲浪和运行程序方面变得更加高效和快捷。

微软的计划是让他们的 Internet Explorer 的新版本尽可能类似于 Firefox、Chrome、Safari 和 Opera,但也有一些差异。最初,微软将 Internet Explorer 保留为 beta 程序,并允许部分用户试用该程序的 beta 版本。微软将 Internet Explorer 7 公开给所有人,然后发布给所有人使用。 Internet Explorer 7 beta 3 以及最终版本可以从微软网站免费下载。很多人都说这是对以前版本的巨大改进,因为它包含许多新的和很棒的功能。

Internet Explorer 7 的最佳功能之一是它的内置安全功能,即 Microsoft Internet 安全保护,这使得它非常有用。此功能允许您启用或禁用您不希望出现在“安全列表”中的功能,同时确保只有那些您真正需要访问的项目在那里。例如,此功能允许您使用安全浏览列表编辑您访问的网页,允许您进行更改而不会被错误消息和弹出窗口打断。借助此安全功能,您可以在保护的同时编辑和共享您的信息,即使在使用使用智能屏幕的互联网应用程序时也是如此。您还可以在将文本发送到网络之前对其进行更改,并且更改也会发送到智能屏幕。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Internet Explorer 7 7.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft
SHA-1:
1b9ef0777397b6781bbc27a90d4d9894f19adeb1
Filename:
IE7-WindowsServer2003-x64-enu.exe

PCInternet Explorer 7

7.0

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Internet Explorer 7 的 7.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Internet Explorer 7 for Windows

7.0

Microsoft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Smart Screen Microsoft Internet Explorer 7 Beta - Can I Allow My Computer To Be Used For Phishing?

Windows Internet Explorer 7 was released by Microsoft in October 2021. Microsoft released Internet Explorer 7 as the upgrade to its long-time old outdated web browser, Internet Explorer 6. This new browser has many new features compared to its predecessors. As a result of these new features, Internet Explorer has become much more efficient and faster at is surfing the web and running programs.

Microsoft's plan was to make the new version of their internet explorer as similar to Firefox, Chrome, Safari and Opera as possible, but with some differences as well. In the beginning, Microsoft kept Internet Explorer as a beta program, and allowed a select group of users to try the beta version of the program. Microsoft made Internet Explorer 7 public for everyone and then released it for everyone to use. Internet Explorer 7 beta 3, as well as the final version, can be downloaded from Microsoft's website for free. Many people are saying that this is a great improvement over previous versions, as it includes many new and great features.

One of the best features of Internet Explorer 7, which makes it so useful, is the built in security that comes along with it, the Microsoft Internet Security Protection. This feature allows you to enable or disable features that you don't want to be on the "safe list", while making sure only those items that you really need to have access are on there. For example, this feature lets you edit the web pages you visit with the safe browsing list, allowing you to make changes and not have them interrupted by error messages and pop ups. With this security feature, it will allow you to edit and share your information while protecting, even while using an internet application that is using a smart screen. You can also make changes to the text before sending it out to the network, and the changes will be sent to the smart screen as well.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Internet Explorer 7 7.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
1b9ef0777397b6781bbc27a90d4d9894f19adeb1

Internet Explorer 7 for PC

7.0

Microsoft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.0 of Internet Explorer 7. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement