广告

WindowsGreenBrowser

6.2.0606

(免费)

用户评分8

广告

绿色浏览器评论 - 您保持更新的快捷方式

Green Browser 是由德国互联网营销商 Christian Weisler 创建的互联网优化器/解耦器。如果您想切换到新的网络浏览器,那么 GreenBrowser 将是一个理想的选择。它的速度、准确性和用户友好的界面是为您的个人计算机选择它时需要考虑的最重要因素之一。由于它是由专业的网络开发人员开发的,它提供了最可靠的浏览体验以及最大的安全性和隐私保护,这是使用互联网的人的主要要求之一。

绿色浏览器主要用于互联网安全保护。它可以阻止弹出窗口和广告,这也会降低计算机的性能。该程序具有高级广告过滤器,可为您提供快速按键保护。借助这个有用的功能,它将限制或完全阻止您在使用互联网时不想看到的弹出广告。此外,由于它有一个页面切换器,它使您有机会以更快的方式浏览不同的网页,这使您可以轻松地在多个网页之间切换。即使您可以轻松调整其大小,即使在小屏幕上也可以查看您喜欢的网站。

由于其卓越的功能,现在越来越多的人转而使用这款出色的网络浏览器,其中包括其出色的插件,如 Green Browser 下载管理器和 Green Browser 插件管理器。在此管理器的帮助下,您可以管理所有下载并选择您喜欢的下载。内置的搜索引擎是一个很好的工具,可以提高您的便利性,它可以让您快速找到您需要的信息。最后,借助其广告拦截器和间谍软件保护,您的在线活动受到保护,您可以享受最快的浏览体验。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
GreenBrowser 6.2.0606 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
SHA-1:
764ba43d6737269731cb4f81911d4b673f4979e6
Filename:
GreenBrowserSetup.exe

PCGreenBrowser

6.2.0606

(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 GreenBrowser 的 6.2.0606 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GreenBrowser for Windows

6.2.0606

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Green Browser Review - Your Quick and Easy Way to Stay Updated

Green Browser is an internet optimizer/decoupler which has been created by Christian Weisler a German Internet Marketer. If you desire to switch over to a new web browser, then GreenBrowser would be presented as an ideal choice. Its speed, accuracy and user-friendly interface are among the most important factors that would need to consider when selecting it for your personal computer. As it has been developed by a professional web developer, it offers the most reliable browsing experience with maximum security and privacy protection, which is one of the major requirements of people who use the internet.

Green Browser is mainly meant for Internet security protection. It can block pop ups and ads which can also slow down the performance of your computer. This program has an advanced ad filter, which offers you with quick key click protection. With the help of this useful feature, it would restrict or completely block pop up advertisements which you don't want to see while using the internet. Moreover, it gives you the opportunity to browse through different web pages in a faster way since it has a page switcher, which allows you to easily switch between several web pages. Even you can easily adjust its size, so that you are able to view the websites which you prefer even with a small screen.

As a result of its remarkable features, more people are now switching over to this great web browser, which includes its great add-ons like Green Browser Download Manager and Green Browser Add-on Manager. With the help of this manager, you can manage all your downloads and choose the ones that you prefer. The built in search engine is a great tool to enhance your convenience, which allows you to locate the information that you need quickly. Finally, with the help of its ad blocker and spyware protection, your online activities are protected and you enjoy the fastest browsing experience.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GreenBrowser 6.2.0606 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
SHA-1:
764ba43d6737269731cb4f81911d4b673f4979e6

GreenBrowser for PC

6.2.0606

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.2.0606 of GreenBrowser. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement