广告

Windows3D Driving-School

6.0

3D-Edutainment(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

3D驾校

3D 驾驶学校,也称为 3D 教育娱乐,是一项出色的培训和教育计划,适用于准备参加驾照考试的任何人。它旨在让您正面应对各种日常的真实驾驶情况,并帮助您为真实的驾驶世界做好准备。 3D 娱乐课程以多种格式提供,包括 CD-ROM、DVD、Xbox 和在线。它们涵盖了您通过考试并为未来做好准备所需了解的所有内容。

欧洲版 3D 驾校专为通过路考但对驾驶技术仍不满意的人士而设计。本课程包含一系列视频教程,旨在指导您了解驾驶的各个方面——从道路到车辆维护和安全。您将学习先进的技术,例如使用手势的正确方式、绕过行人的方式、如何通过狭窄区域等等。欧洲版还包括一个全面的驾驶术语表、一个您可以提出问题或提供建议的论坛等等!

在新版本的程序中,您将能够在家中舒适地参加路考。使用最先进的控件和创新的图形,您将能够第一次通过测试。新版本充满了令人兴奋的功能,使培训体验尽可能简单和有效。如果您想升级到这个受欢迎的程序的新版本,您可以立即在线找到一家信誉良好的 3D 驾驶学校!要开始参加考试,只需联系提供课程的驾驶教练并购买软件!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
3D Driving-School 6.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 法语,
  • 荷兰语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
3D-Edutainment

http://www.3dfahrschule.de/

SHA-1:
618741560da3f56645af330552077a48caaf9875
Filename:
3DFahrschule-ST6.exe

PC3D Driving-School

6.0

3D-Edutainment(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 3D Driving-School 的 6.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

3D Driving-School for Windows

6.0

3D-Edutainment(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

3D Driving-School

3D Driving-School, also known as 3D EDutainment, is an excellent training and education program for anyone who's getting ready for their driver's license test. It's designed to face you head-on with an assortment of day-to-day real-life driving situations and help prepare you for the real world of driving. 3D-Edutainment courses are offered in a variety of formats including CD-ROM, DVD, Xbox and online. They cover all the things you need to know to pass your test and prepare you for the road ahead.

The europe-edition of 3D driving-school is specifically designed for people who have passed their road test but are still unsatisfied with their driving skills. This curriculum consists of a series of video tutorials designed to guide you through all the aspects of driving - from the road to vehicle maintenance and safety. You'll learn advanced techniques such as the right way to use hand signals, the way to drive around pedestrians, how to negotiate a tight area and much more. The euro-edition also includes a comprehensive glossary of driving terms, a forum where you can ask questions or give advice and much more!

In the new version of the program, you will be able to take a road test in the comfort of your own home. Using the state of the art controls and innovative graphics, you will be able to pass your test the first time. The new version is jam packed with exciting features that make the training experience as easy and effective as possible. If you're looking to upgrade to the new version of this popular program, you can find a reputable 3D Driving-School online today! In order to start taking the test, simply contact the driving instructors who are offering the course and purchase the software!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
3D Driving-School 6.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Dutch
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
3D-Edutainment

http://www.3dfahrschule.de/

SHA-1:
618741560da3f56645af330552077a48caaf9875

3D Driving-School for PC

6.0

3D-Edutainment(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.0 of 3D Driving-School. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement