广告

WindowseXe

1.04.1.3590

Brent Simpson

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费在线学习 XHTML 编辑器

eXe 是一个免费的电子学习 XHTML 编辑器,即使对于那些不精通 HTML 或 XML 的人来说也是如此。您使用此软件创建的所有内容都可以轻松地直接导出到 LMS 或网络。它是专为学者和教师设计的开源软件。 

虽然您可以下载其他简化的编辑器,例如 Easy XML Editor,没有一个比 eXe 好。使用此程序,您可以快速创建交互式学习资料,轻松发布网页,还可以在 HTML 页面中添加图片。 

背景

作为一个在新西兰开发的开源项目,开发人员设计了这个程序来填补电子学习环境中的空白。有许多合格的教育工作者,但他们中没有多少人具备以这种方式使用网络所需的技术专长。这就是 eXe 与众不同的地方。 

广告

它是如何工作的

首先,您必须先下载这个免费软件并将其安装到您的计算机。安装后,将创建“eXe.exe”。您可以使用它来运行程序。 

您可以在页面中构建许多活动。您可以包含真假问题、阅读活动、课程目标、RSS 或新闻提要、图像、文本、外部网站和 案例研究。开发人员已将这些 iDevices 称为。所有这些功能都可以在一个简单的文本编辑器中使用。 

主要功能

您可以轻松地从程序中复制和粘贴文本,例如微软Word。您还可以显示图像和方程式,而无需对 HTML 有复杂的理解。该程序还允许您从各种样式表中进行选择。 

它非常用户友好,并提供了一个简单的界面。添加图片就像选择图片库选项并选择“添加图片”一样简单。

一个受欢迎的补充

这个 XHTML 编辑器是电子学习世界的一个受欢迎的补充,肯定会帮助教师在线获取他们的内容。这将有助于改善学习过程,并且由于人们当前学习方式的转变而变得至关重要。如果您在技术上并不精通,但想让您的学生在线学习,请不要再犹豫,下载 eXe。

广告

技术

标题;
eXe 1.04.1.3590 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Brent Simpson

PCeXe

1.04.1.3590

Brent Simpson

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 eXe 的 1.04.1.3590 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

eXe for Windows

1.04.1.3590

Brent Simpson(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free eLearning XHTML editor

eXe is a free eLearning XHTML editor even for those who aren’t proficient in HTML or XML. Everything that you create using this software can easily be exported straight to LMS or to the web. It’s open-source software designed for academics and teachers. 

Although you can download other simplified editors such as Easy XML Editor, none perform as well as eXe. With this program, you can quickly create interactive learning materials, publish web pages effortlessly, add pictures to your HTML pages as well. 

Background

Developed in New Zealand as an open-source project, the developer designed this program to fill a gap within the e-learning environment. There are many qualified educators, but not many of them have the technical expertise necessary to make use of the web in this way. This is where eXe differentiates. 

Advertisement

How it works

To start, you’ll first have to download this free software and install it on your computer. After it’s installed, ‘eXe.exe’ will be created. You can use this to run the program. 

There are many activities that you can build into your pages. You can include true-false questions, reading activities, course objectives, RSS or news feed, images, text, external websites and case studies. The developer has called these iDevices. All of these functions are available to use in a simple text editor

Key features

You can easily copy and paste text from programs such as Microsoft Word. You’ll also be able to display images and equations without the need for a complex understanding of HTML. The program also lets you choose from a variety of stylesheets. 

It’s incredibly user-friendly and offers a straightforward interface. Adding images is as simple as selecting the image gallery option and choosing to ‘add images’.

A welcome addition

This XHTML editor is a welcome addition to the e-learning world and will definitely help teachers get their content online. It will help improve the learning process and is vital due to the shift in the way people are currently learning. If you’re not technically proficient but want to get your students to learn online, look no further and download eXe.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
eXe 1.04.1.3590 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, May 18th 2021
Author:
Brent Simpson
SHA-1:
50c5e612393c6431c3d9ac6486b8ae76a3055d19

eXe for PC

1.04.1.3590

Brent Simpson(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.04.1.3590 of eXe. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement