广告

WindowsActiveInspire

1.5.0

Promethean Limited(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费在线教学

Promethean 开发了适用于 Windows 的 ActivInspire,作为创建用于混合或远程学习的交互式课程的工具。在具有 4GB RAM 和至少 2.5G 可用存储空间的 Windows 10 PC 上使用它。该软件还需要 1024x768 的屏幕分辨率和 2.0GHz 的处理器。 免费下载,但功能有限。 

使用可自定义的互动活动来提高学生的参与度,或导入您的 PowerPoint 或 PDF 文件。  ;或者,使用资源库并从培训中心学习。教师的另一个选择是 Google 课堂

远程和混合学习

远程学习是在线授课使用云共享。 ActiveInspire 有助于增加学生互动和跟踪他们的进步。教师使用 ActivInspire 录制课程并通过云共享平台分享,例如 Google Classroom、Box 等。学生可以使用免费版本从他们的设备访问内容和导出的 pdf 活动挂图课程。

混合学习是指在线和课堂教学的结合

强>。当有限数量的学生可以在课堂上实际在场时,这很方便。借助 ActivInspire,您可以同时进行课堂教学和在线教学。一个成功的混合课堂需要以下条件:

  • 在云共享平台上放置课程的交互式面板
  • 使用 访问内容的设备Chrome、Android 或 Windows
  • 用于复制和控制学生设备的屏幕共享应用程序
  • 用于流畅呈现内容的快速互联网连接
  • 通过安全的通信视频会议功能
  • 使用网络摄像头、三脚架和与 PC 的电缆连接的远程学习包

教师资源和学习

教师可以在他们的计算机上访问关于各种主题的免费资源。资源位于活动挂图中,可以在 ActivInspire 中打开, 下载、在 Facebook 或 Twitter 上分享,或作为链接分享。 

Promethean 为教师提供免费培训资源,以帮助他们实现专业发展。它采用在线课程、面对面培训、视频教程和文章的形式。教师可以通过交互式讲座跟踪他们的进度,并在完成课程后下载证书。 

交互式教具

使用 ActiveInspire 创建交互式课程,在交互式云平台上与学生分享。教师可以为学生访问各种主题的活动挂图,并通过多种专业发展课程来发展自己。

技术

标题;
ActiveInspire 1.5.0 Windows 版
要求:
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Promethean Limited

https://www.prometheanworld.com

PCActiveInspire

1.5.0

Promethean Limited(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ActiveInspire 的 1.5.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

ActiveInspire

2.19.69200

Promethean Limited(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free teaching online

Promethean has developed ActivInspire for Windows as a tool to create interactive lessons for hybrid or remote learning. Use it on your Windows 10 PC, with 4GB RAM, and at least 2.5G free storage space. The software also requires a screen resolution of 1024x768 and a 2.0GHz processor. Download it for free with limited functionality. 

Use the customisable interactive activities to increase student engagement, or import your PowerPoint or PDF files.  Alternatively, use the resource library and learn from the training hub. Another option for teachers is Google Classroom.

Remote and hybrid learning

Remote learning is where classes are delivered online with the use of cloud sharing. ActiveInspire helps to increase student interaction and tracking of their progress. Teachers use ActivInspire to record their lessons and share them through cloud sharing platforms, like Google Classroom, Box, and others. Students can use the free version to access content and exported pdf flipchart lessons from their devices.

Advertisement

Hybrid learning refers to a combination of online and in-class teaching. It’s handy when a limited number of students can be physically present during lessons. With ActivInspire, you can teach in-class and online at the same time. A successful hybrid classroom requires the following:

  • An interactive panel to place classes on a cloud-sharing platform
  • A device to access content using  Chrome, Android, or Windows
  • A screen share application to duplicate and control student devices
  • A fast internet connection for smooth presentation of content
  • Communication via a secure video conference functionality
  • A distance learning bundle using a webcam, tripod, and a cable connection to a PC

Teacher resources and learning

Teachers can access free resources on various topics on their computers. Resources are in flipcharts that they can open in ActivInspire,  download, share on Facebook or Twitter, or share as a link. 

Promethean offers free training resources for teachers to help them with their professional development. It takes the form of online courses, in-person training, video tutorials, and articles. Teachers can track their progress through the interactive lectures and download a certificate when they complete a course. 

Interactive teaching aid

Use ActiveInspire to create interactive lessons to share with students on interactive cloud platforms. Teachers can access flipcharts on various topics for students and develop themselves through multiple courses for professional development.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ActiveInspire 2.19.69200 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, May 24th 2021
Author:
Promethean Limited

https://www.prometheanworld.com

ActiveInspire

2.19.69200

Promethean Limited(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.19.69200 of ActiveInspire. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement