广告

WindowsProtect EXE

0.4

Dpaehl(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何保护 EXE 免受劫持

Protect EXE(也称为 Windows 保护)是 Dpaehl 开发的一款应用程序,其唯一目的是保护您的计算机系统免受病毒侵害。该软件的主要特点是它可以防止黑客侵入您的 Windows 操作系统的“智能感知”代码,该代码负责运行您计算机中安装的所有应用程序。简而言之,如果您的 PC 上有此软件,那么未经您的许可,任何人都不能对您的 Windows 安装进行任何更改。除此之外,它还可以防止未知软件程序的执行、应用程序终止、系统文件损坏和数据目录覆盖等。

Protect EXE 通过安装工具栏免费提供免受恶意软件和其他攻击的保护,它甚至具有“卸载程序”功能,可将其从您的计算机中完全删除。它基本上是通过限制浏览器打开其他程序的可执行文件来工作的。如果您想知道这是如何工作的?好吧,该软件基本上会阻止该软件加载 DLL 或动态链接库文件,因为它需要有效的管理员密码。通过创建此密码,您可以轻松地限制对系统的访问,并且您永远不会被讨厌的病毒或间谍软件发现。

除此之外,您还可以通过使用 Windows 密码管理器来保护 EXE 免受黑客攻击。如您所知,安装在您计算机中的每个程序都有一个该程序唯一的文件名。您将需要打开控制面板(铺有地毯的桌面图标)并选择“管理选项卡”链接以查找可用的安全选项。在这里您会看到有一个名为“限制”的部分,您可以在其中设置各种用户限制并对其进行编辑。因此,当您想要保护您的 EXE 时,您所要做的就是从选项中选择“管理限制”,您就可以完全控制 EXE 的安全性。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Protect EXE 0.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Dpaehl

http://www.dpaehl.de.cx

PCProtect EXE

0.4

Dpaehl(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Protect EXE 的 0.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Protect EXE for Windows

0.4

Dpaehl(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Protect EXE From Hijacking

Protect EXE, also known as Windows Protections is an application developed by Dpaehl for the sole purpose of protecting your computer system from viruses. The main feature of this software is that it prevents hackers to break into the "intellisense" code of your Windows operating system, which is responsible for running all the applications installed in your computer. In a nutshell, if you have this software on your PC, no one can make any changes to your Windows installation without your permission. Apart from that, it also prevents the execution of unknown software programs, application termination, system file corruption and data directory overwriting among others.

Protect EXE provides a free protection from malware and other attacks by installing a toolbar and it even has an "uninstaller" feature to completely remove it from your computer. It basically works by restricting the browser from opening the executable files of other programs. If you are wondering how does this work? Well, the software basically prevents the software from loading the DLL or Dynamic Link Library file because it requires a valid administrator password. By creating this password, you can easily restrict access to your system and you will never be caught unawares by a nasty virus or spyware.

Apart from that, you can also protect EXE from hacking through the use of a Windows password manager. As you know, every program installed in your computer has a file name which is unique to that program. You will need to open the control panel (carpeted desktop icon) and select the "manage tab" link to look for the available security options. Here you will see that there is a section called "limits" where you can set various user restrictions and edit them. So, when you want to secure your EXE, all you have to do is select "manage limits" from the options and you will have complete power over the EXE's security.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Protect EXE 0.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Dpaehl

http://www.dpaehl.de.cx

SHA-1:
0d00ac9899c7480f8c877d09a603a567b820bc4e

Protect EXE for PC

0.4

Dpaehl(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.4 of Protect EXE. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement