广告

WindowsScreen2EXE

2.3

Screen-record(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Screen2EXE - 如何修复屏幕录制问题

Screen2EXE 可以录制任何窗口的全屏演示。使用 Screen2Exe,您可以将屏幕移动记录到 EXE 文件,从键盘记录您的活动,从麦克风记录音频,显示选择,应用过滤器,叠加,绘制和绘制条,应用图像效果,捕获快照,管理选项卡,应用图像控制,创建屏幕记录,显示冻结,创建记录,显示旋转,显示重绘,支持选择遮罩,显示调整大小,创建预览/录制,创建密码保护,显示旋转,显示翻转,显示图像缩放,显示剪贴板保护,以及更多。这些只是 Screen2Exe 可以做的一些有用的功能。它适用于 windows 和 Mac OS X。该软件是一个在 GNU 公共许可证下的免费开源项目。您可以从下载中下载最新版本。 Screen2Exe 还提供了一些其他工具,例如:

如果您使用 Windows XP,首先通过单击 Windows 桌面上的“开始”按钮卸载 Screen2Exe,在“控制面板”中“安全模式”给出的字段中键入“msconfig”,选择“安装”选项卡,查找“屏幕保护程序”条目,单击“确定”,然后单击“刷新所有注册表”。然后,重新启动计算机,打开一个新窗口,在“安全模式”给出的字段中再次键入“msconfig”,然后单击“扫描”。这将卸载 Screen2Exe,以及您计算机上与 Screen2Exe 相关的所有程序。

为了使您的屏幕录像完美无缺且更易于编辑,您应该使用屏幕录像。屏幕录制可让您轻松编辑屏幕录制,方法是裁剪您想要录制的视频部分并将您选择的其他区域拖放到您想要的位置。为此,您应该转到“附加组件”部分并找到您的屏幕录制演示。另一个有用的应用程序称为 Screenflow。它可以让您轻松创建视频并创建屏幕截图演示。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Screen2EXE 2.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Screen-record
SHA-1:
f6d1cc3c6d1f1eb4a5c161dba49c165e2ee31e1a
Filename:
SCREXESetup.exe

PCScreen2EXE

2.3

Screen-record(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Screen2EXE 的 2.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Screen2EXE for Windows

2.3

Screen-record(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Screen2EXE - How to Fix Screen Recording Problems

Screen2EXE makes it possible to record full screen demos of any window. With Screen2Exe you can record your screen movements to an EXE file, record your activity from a keyboard, record audio from a microphone, display selection, apply filter, overlay, draw, and draw bar, apply image effects, capture snapshot, manage tab, apply image control, create screen record, display freeze, create record, display rotation, display redraw, support selection masking, display resizing, create preview/recording, create password protect, display rotate, display flip, display image zoom, display clipboard protection, and much more. These are just some of the useful functions that Screen2Exe can do. It is available for both windows and Mac OS X. The software is a Free Open Source project under GNU Public License. You can download the latest version from downloads. Screen2Exe also provides several other tools such as:

If you use Windows XP, first uninstall Screen2Exe by clicking on the "start" button on the windows desktop, type "msconfig" in the field given at "Safe Mode" in the Control Panel, choose the "install" tab, look for the "screensaver" entry, click "OK", and then click "flush all registry". Then, restart your computer, open a new window, type "msconfig" again in the field given in "Safe Mode" and then click "scan". This will uninstall the Screen2Exe, as well as any programs related to Screen2Exe on your computer.

To make your Screen-recordings flawless and easier to edit, you should use Screen-record. Screen-record allows you to edit your screen recordings with ease, by cropping the parts of the video you want to record and dragging and dropping the other areas of your choice to your desired location. To do this, you should go to your "add ons" section and locate your Screen-record demo. Another useful application is called Screenflow. It will allow you to create a video with ease and create screen capture demos.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Screen2EXE 2.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Screen-record
SHA-1:
f6d1cc3c6d1f1eb4a5c161dba49c165e2ee31e1a

Screen2EXE for PC

2.3

Screen-record(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.3 of Screen2EXE. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement