广告

WindowsPicturesToExe

7.0

Wnsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

PicturesToExe 评论

PicturesToExe 是一个简单的共享软件程序,属于 Wnsoft 设计的多媒体和音频与多媒体类。它基本上是一个使用 Windows 界面的 Microsoft Windows 操作系统的 WYSIWYG(所见即所得)图形编辑器。它允许用户在不同类型的图像之间进行转换,如 GIF、JPEG、PNG 文件、TIFF 等,只需点击几下。此外,您还可以编辑视频剪辑和使用 Windows Movie Maker 应用程序,这是一个高级绘图、图像编辑、视频录制软件。

此程序的工作方式与 PhotosToSlow 类似,只是它更加精致并具有一些其他高级功能。此 Windows 共享软件照片幻灯片软件中包含动态壁纸选项、动画背景、图片选择、缩略图、旋转、整理、键盘导航、多张照片支持、密码保护、旋转、缩略图视图、导入/捕获选项等功能.一些最佳功能包括:用于将图片从一个位置传输到另一个位置的拖放选项、图片的密码保护、旋转、整理、调整大小、添加新文件和许多其他增强功能。但是,此 Windows 共享软件程序存在某些限制。虽然您可以上传高分辨率的打印图片,但不能对其进行编辑,不能添加运动模糊、颜色或其他视觉效果,也不能插入文本。

PicturesToExe 软件有两个不同的版本,一个称为 Windows XP Professional 和 Windows Vista Ultimate,每个版本都包含不同的功能集。 Windows XP Professional 允许您在同一台计算机上同时运行多个幻灯片演示,而 Windows Vista Ultimate 允许您同时在幻灯片显示中查看多张图片。 PicturesToExe Deluxe 是最受欢迎和评价最高的版本,它允许您创建比之前版本加载速度更快并显示更多图形的幻灯片显示。事实上,这款产品在速度、外观、兼容性和质量等多个不同方面甚至优于专业版。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PicturesToExe 7.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • French
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Wnsoft

http://www.wnsoft.com

SHA-1:
4681018358f14086c8fe7a3cb98051f60b6fb051
Filename:
picturestoexe-setup.exe

PCPicturesToExe

7.0

Wnsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PicturesToExe 的 7.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

PicturesToExe for Windows

7.0

Wnsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

PicturesToExe Review

PicturesToExe is a simple shareware program in the category of Multimedia and Audio & Multimedia designed by Wnsoft. It is basically a WYSIWYG (What You See Is What You Get) graphical editor for Microsoft Windows operating systems using the Windows interface. It allows users to convert between different kinds of images like GIFs, JPEGs, PNG files, TIFFs, etc. with just few clicks. Moreover, you can also edit video clips and use Windows Movie Maker application which are an advance drawing, image editing, video recording software.

This program works just like PhotosToSlow, except that it is more polished and has some other advanced features. Features like live wallpaper option, animated backgrounds, picture selection, thumbnailing, rotate, de-clutter, keyboard navigation, multiple photos support, password protection, rotate, thumbnail view, import/capture options, etc are present in this Windows Shareware Photo slideshow software. Some of the best features include: drag and drop option for transferring picture from one location to another, password protection for your pictures, rotate, de-clutter, resize, addition of new files and numerous other enhancements. However, there are certain limitations with this Windows Shareware program. While you can upload high-resolution, printed pictures, you cannot edit them, you cannot add motion blur, color, or other visual effects, and you are not able to insert text.

PicturesToExe software comes in two different editions, one called Windows XP Professional and Windows Vista Ultimate, each of them containing different sets of features. Windows XP Professional allows you to run multiple slideshow presentations on the same computer at the same time, while Windows Vista Ultimate enables you to view multiple pictures in slideshow displays simultaneously. PicturesToExe Deluxe, the most popular and highly rated edition allows you to create slideshow displays that load faster and display more graphics than the preceding versions. In fact, this product outperforms even the professional version in a number of different aspects including speed, appearance, compatibility, and quality.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PicturesToExe 7.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Wnsoft

http://www.wnsoft.com

SHA-1:
4681018358f14086c8fe7a3cb98051f60b6fb051

PicturesToExe for PC

7.0

Wnsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.0 of PicturesToExe. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement