广告

WindowsJPEGView

1.0.37

Dkleiner

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的图像查看器和编辑器

JPEGView 是一个免费 应用程序,可让您查看和编辑 JPEG、BMP、PNG、WEBP、TGA、GIF 和 TIFF 格式的图像具有最小的 GUI(图形用户界面)。它快速、精简且可通过您的 Windows 操作系统进行配置。使用此应用程序,您可以调整图像的锐度、色彩平衡、旋转、透视、对比度和曝光级别参数。

此图像查看器具有简约的设计和 512kb 的小尺寸,但包含许多功能,令人难以置信快速地。 JPEGView 是一个开源应用程序,免费下载适用于您的 Windows PC。适用于 Windows 的其他类似免费应用程序包括 PicasaXnViewPixelmator.

导航

建议将 JPEGView 指定为您 PC 上所有图像的默认查看器。右键单击应用程序的界面并选择“设置/应用程序”,然后选择“设置为默认查看器选项”。

广告

将此应用程序设置为您的默认图像查看器后,双击图片将打开通过应用程序的图像。图像在底部显示有一组基本控件。将鼠标悬停在控制按钮和其他界面元素上会显示快捷方式,以便您使用键盘控制应用

< h3>功能

在启动时,JPEGView 会显示一个文件浏览器,允许您选择单个图像或文件夹进行查看。当您右键单击应用程序时,它会显示大量可用的编辑选项。

基本功能使您能够调整图像大小和旋转图像,加载下一张或上一张图像,并在窗口或全屏之间切换。它有一个高质量的重采样过滤器来保持图像的清晰度。

JPEGView 支持幻灯片,并有一个电影模式,可以将文件夹中的 JPEG 图像作为电影播放。此图像查看应用程序的一些附加功能包括自我校正功能、局部密度校正、EXIF 数据读取器、批量重命名和缩放选项。

更改设置并将过滤器应用于图像,您需要手动编辑 INI 文件。您可以更改色彩饱和度和平衡,更改 CPU 内核使用率以及下采样过滤器的质量。

您的 Windows 图像查看和编辑伙伴

JPEGView 是一款适用于 Windows 的高速图像查看器,提供许多丰富的功能。它是免费下载的,允许您同时查看和编辑图像并保存您的更改。这个小应用程序不仅可以让您查看和编辑 JPEG 图像,还可以查看和编辑,非常值得下载。

广告

技术

标题;
JPEGView 1.0.37 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Dkleiner

PCJPEGView

1.0.37

Dkleiner

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 JPEGView 的 1.0.37 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

JPEGView for Windows

1.0.37

Dkleiner(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free image viewer and editor

JPEGView is a free application that lets you view and edit images in JPEG, BMP, PNG, WEBP, TGA, GIF and TIFF with a minimal GUI (graphical user interface). It’s fast, lean and configurable with your Windows OS. With this app, you can adjust the sharpness, colour balance, rotation, perspective, contrast and exposure level parameters of images.

This image viewer has a minimalistic design and small 512kb size but packs many features and is incredibly fast. JPEGView is an open-source application and free to download for your Windows PC. Other similar free applications for Windows include Picasa, XnView and Pixelmator.

Navigation

It’s recommended to assign JPEGView as the default viewer for all images on your PC. Right-click on the app’s interface and select the ‘Settings/App’ and then ‘Set as default viewer option’.

Advertisement

With this app set as your default image viewer, double-clicking on a picture will open the image via the app. The image is displayed with a set of basic controls at the bottom. Hovering over the control buttons and other interface elements will show you the shortcuts so you can control the app with your keyboard.

Features

On startup, JPEGView displays a file browser that allows you to select a single image or a folder for viewing. When you right-click on the app, it shows the multitude of available editing options.

The basic features enable you to resize and rotate the image, load the next or previous image, and switch between a windowed or full screen. It has a high-quality resampling filter to preserve the sharpness of images.

JPEGView supports slideshows and has a movie mode to play JPEG images in a folder as a movie. Some of the additional features of this image viewing app include a self-correction feature, local density correction, EXIF data reader, batch rename and zoom options.

To change the settings and apply filters to images, you need to edit the INI files manually. You can change the colour saturation and balance, alter the CPU cores usage and also the downsampling filter’s quality.

Your Windows image viewing and editing partner

JPEGView is a high-speed image viewer for Windows that offers many rich features. It’s free to download, allowing you to view and edit images simultaneously and save your changes. This little app allows you to view and edit far more than just JPEG images, and it’s well worth the download.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
JPEGView 1.0.37 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, May 18th 2021
Author:
Dkleiner
SHA-1:
fb394fdbff070749956f830bac40d533aa0b4713

JPEGView for PC

1.0.37

Dkleiner(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.37 of JPEGView. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement