广告

WindowsSpritecraft

1.1.3

diamondPants

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何下载适用于 Windows 10 的 Spritecraft Full

什么是Spritecraft?简而言之,Spritecraft 是一个简单易用的 Java 程序,可让您加载任何图像并将该图像转换为少量 Minecraft 块。可免费使用,也可购买即买即用。您可以通过在此处下载最新更新(Windows 安装程序)来快速开始:Windows Server 2021。这里还有一段视频展示了该程序的运行情况:

Spritecraft 的制造商 Diamondpants 制作了一款出色的游戏/应用程序,让您真正沉浸在令人惊叹的矿车世界中。通过加载纹理图集,从调色板中选择一种颜色,然后点击鼠标激活,您就可以准备构建您的第一对钻石盔甲了! Diamondpants 包括有关如何执行此操作的说明以及许多不同的配色方案,这些都是完全可定制的。下载中包含几种不同风格的 Diamondpants 以及一些很棒的图片供参考。

虽然该程序一开始可能看起来有点简单,但我必须强调,只需点击几下鼠标,您就可以轻松创建无限数量的钻石盔甲,或者在从种植农作物到采矿的任何事情上赚取惊人的现金。就我的世界积木而言,Diamondpants 包括一个样式和颜色相同的预制积木包,让您无需从头开始设计即可制作各种盔甲套装和装饰品。说到装饰,该程序还包括十几种装饰皮肤,为您的《我的世界》主题游戏提供真正独特的外观。要下载 spritecraft 完整版,只需访问游戏的官方网站即可。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Spritecraft 1.1.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
diamondPants

http://diamondpants.com

PCSpritecraft

1.1.3

diamondPants

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Spritecraft 的 1.1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Spritecraft for Windows

1.1.3

diamondPants(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Download Spritecraft Full for Windows 10

What is Spritecraft? Simply put, Spritecraft is a simple-to-use, Java program that let you load any image and convert that image into a handful of Minecraft block. Available for either free or buy-what-you-drive full. You can get started quickly by downloading the latest update (Windows installer) here: Windows Server 2021. There's also a video showing the program in action here:

Diamondpants, the maker of Spritecraft, has made an excellent game/application that really does immerse you into the amazing world of Minecarts. By loading a texture atlas, picking a color from a palette, and tapping on your mouse to activate, you will then be ready to build your first pair of diamond armor! Diamondpants includes instructions on how to do this as well as a number of different color schemes, which are all fully customizable. Included in the download are several different styles of Diamondpants as well as some great images for reference.

While the program might seem a little simplistic at first, I must stress that with a few mouse clicks, you can easily create an infinite number of diamond armor or just make an amazing amount of cash doing anything from farming crops to mining. As far as the minecraft blocks go, Diamondpants includes a pre-made pack of blocks that are identical in style and color, allowing you to make a variety of armor sets and decorations without having to design from scratch. And speaking of decorations, the program also includes over a dozen decorative skins to give your minecraft themed game a truly unique look. To download spritecraft full, just visit the official website for the game.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Spritecraft 1.1.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
diamondPants

http://diamondpants.com

SHA-1:
96a0de231764acd166358405fe0b10dc27152034

Spritecraft for PC

1.1.3

diamondPants(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.3 of Spritecraft. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement