广告

WindowsAutoCAD Drawing Viewer

4.0.1

SkySof Software Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Windows AutoCAD 绘图查看器

AutoCAD 绘图查看器是轻量级的,但不幸的是,它在执行复杂的转换任务时响应时间很短,并且会占用 CPU 资源。特别是,它对旋转、倾斜、缩放等次要控制命令的响应速度不够快。此外,应用程序无法从崩溃中快速恢复,并且在测试期间很少出现错误。

AutoCAD 绘图查看器的 Windows 版本无法显示某些复杂的模型,并且在将它们转换为实体文件时显示了一些不正确的符号。用户界面可能需要一些调整,因为它现在看起来非常混乱,并且界面肯定需要一些改进。一般来说,该软件不是很有用,而且在所有情况下都表现得很糟糕。即使仅用于简单的规划和设计任务,AutoCAD 绘图查看器也可以在其他工具和应用程序的帮助下更有效地执行这些任务。

然而,即使有这些缺点,我仍然强烈推荐这个产品给任何使用 AutoCAD 程序的人。它非常强大,可以快速查看以前的图纸,即使它们是使用早期版本的软件创建的。即使用户不熟悉 CAD 编程,它也很容易在各种机器上学习和实施。最后,功能齐全的 AutoCAD 绘图查看器是任何想要进入复杂绘图和转换世界的人的必备工具。一旦掌握了这个强大的实用程序,他们就会意识到绘图过程比以往任何时候都容易得多。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
AutoCAD Drawing Viewer 4.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SkySof Software Inc.

http://www.skysof.com

PCAutoCAD Drawing Viewer

4.0.1

SkySof Software Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 AutoCAD Drawing Viewer 的 4.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AutoCAD Drawing Viewer for Windows

4.0.1

SkySof Software Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Windows Autocad Drawing Viewer

AutoCAD Drawing Viewer is lightweight, but unfortunately it has poor response time when doing complex conversion tasks and it hogs CPU resources. In particular, it does not respond quickly enough to minor control commands such as rotate, skew, zoom, etc. Furthermore, the application did not recover quickly from crashes and rarely showed errors during the test period.

The Windows version of AutoCAD Drawing Viewer was not able to display certain complicated models and it showed some incorrect signs while transforming them into solid files. The user interface may need some tweaking since it now looks very cluttered, and the interface could definitely use some improvement. In general, the software is not too useful and it performs quite badly in all circumstances. Even if it is used only for simple planning and design tasks, the AutoCAD drawing Viewer would be able to perform these tasks more effectively with the help of other tools and applications.

However, even with those shortcomings, I still highly recommend this product to anyone who uses an AutocAD program. It is very powerful and provides a quick way of viewing previous drawings, even if they have been created with earlier versions of the software. It is also easy to learn and easy to implement on a variety of machines, even if the user is not familiar with CAD programming. Finally, a fully-functional AutocAD drawing viewer is a must have for anyone who wants to get into the world of complex drawings and transforms. As soon as one gets hold of this powerful utility, they will realize that the drawing process is much easier than ever.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AutoCAD Drawing Viewer 4.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
SkySof Software Inc.

http://www.skysof.com

SHA-1:
5760dfe55ba3af14207ab9add0b8bf94e0da2c2d

AutoCAD Drawing Viewer for PC

4.0.1

SkySof Software Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0.1 of AutoCAD Drawing Viewer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement