广告

WindowsCollagerator

0.9.3

MediaHuman.com

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

与朋友分享您的假期照片

Collager 是一个直观且易于使用的程序,专为您制作精美的原始照片拼贴画,其中包含您最喜欢的假日图像、假日照片,甚至是每周天气预报。这个独特的程序是由比尔·阿特金森(Bill Atkinson)创建的,他花了很多年的时间来制作这个程序。 Collagerator 扫描您的 PC 并将图像存储到安全的在线图库中,以便您可以快速轻松地编辑和更改图片。您只需将照片拖放到主界面上,然后将所需的图片放在文本框的中间即可。然后,您可以使用 Windows Collager 网站上提供的工具为您的拼贴画添加边框和其他装饰效果。

要编辑您的照片拼贴,您只需选择您在 Windows Collagerator 网站上使用的工具,然后单击“工具”下拉菜单。然后,您将能够在这个安全的在线图库中查看您的所有照片,这使您可以进行任何更改,甚至与家人和朋友分享它们。要在拼贴上启用阴影,您需要转到 Collagerator 网站右上角的“抽屉”选项卡。这将使您能够编辑阴影和混合颜色,以便它们与照片拼贴的背景混合。您还可以使用这些工具为您的拼贴画添加剪辑路径、叠加层和蒙版等特殊效果。

如果您喜欢假日照片拼贴画,那么您需要查看 Windows Collagerator 网站。对于那些喜欢创建照片拼贴画的人来说,这是一个完美的网站。这个独特的程序允许您使用其独特的工具集轻松更改图像,并且您可以保存它们以在多个场合使用。几十年来,比尔·阿特金森 (Bill Atkinson) 一直在创造美丽的假日图像,现在您也可以编辑它们了。如果您想与家人和朋友分享您美丽的假期照片,您应该查看这个独特的程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Collagerator 0.9.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
MediaHuman.com

http://www.mediahuman.com

PCCollagerator

0.9.3

MediaHuman.com

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Collagerator 的 0.9.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Collagerator for Windows

0.9.3

MediaHuman.com(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Share Your Holiday Pictures With Friends

Collagerator is an intuitive and easy to use program designed for you to make beautiful original photo collages with your favourite holiday images, holiday photos, or even the weekly weather forecast. This unique program was created by Bill Atkinson, who has put many years of his life into making this program. Collagerator scans your PC and stores the images onto a secure online gallery so you can edit and change the picture quickly and easily. You simply need to drag and drop the photos onto the main interface and place the desired picture in the middle of the text box. You can then add borders and other decorative touches to your collage with the tools available on the Windows Collagerator website.

To edit your photo collage you simply need to select the tool you use on the Windows Collagerator website and click the "tools" drop down menu. You will then be able to view all of your photos on this secure online gallery which enables you to make any changes or even share them with family and friends. To enable shadows on your collage, you will need to go to the "drawer" tab on the top right of the Collagerator website. This will enable you to have the ability to edit shadows and to blend colours so that they blend with the background of your photo collage. You can also add special effects like clipping path, overlay and masks to your collage with these tools.

If you love holiday photo collages then you need to check out the Windows Collagerator website. It is the perfect website for those who love creating photo collages. This unique program allows you to change images easily with its unique tool set and you are able to save them to be used on multiple occasions. Bill Atkinson has been creating beautiful holiday images for decades and now you have the ability to edit them as well. This unique program is something that you should check out if you want to share your beautiful holiday pictures with family and friends.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Collagerator 0.9.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
MediaHuman.com

http://www.mediahuman.com

SHA-1:
628215861a8abf2fda3a5ee90387c57e4aeb0e86

Collagerator for PC

0.9.3

MediaHuman.com(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.9.3 of Collagerator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement