广告

WindowsWinGuard Pro

Free 7.7.0

winguard(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 WinGuard Pro 保护您的 PC 的好处

如果您担心自己的 Windows 安全并希望阻止入侵者,那么有一个程序可以帮助您做到这一点 - WinGuard Pro。 WinGuard Pro 是一个完整的防病毒软件包,旨在保护您的 PC 免受病毒、间谍软件和其他 Internet 威胁。有了这个功能强大且有效的程序,您可以放心,因为您知道您和您的计算机始终受到保护。以下是使用 WinGuard Pro 的一些好处:

* 保护 Windows 安全 - Windows 系统上最常见的漏洞之一是入侵者很容易闯入您的系统并利用其漏洞的方式。幸运的是,WinGuard Pro 通过锁定所有系统文件和设置为您提供全面保护,以便只有您可以使用它们。这包括您的桌面壁纸和所有已保存的密码。通过密码锁定您的 Windows 文件,WinGuard Pro 确保入侵者无法轻易侵入您的系统。

* 管理基于 Vista 的 PC - Vista 并不是唯一容易受到攻击的操作系统。所有 Windows 平台都容易受到间谍软件和病毒的攻击,并且许多最新的恶意软件感染都是专门为在 Vista 或其他旨在利用这些漏洞的操作系统上使用而设计的。通过安装 WinGuard Pro 程序,您可以使用适用于所有 Windows 平台的单一应用程序保护您的所有计算机,让您轻松管理 PC 上的所有设置。这包括控制您的桌面图标、禁用不必要的启动项、锁定计算机的安全设置以及阻止加载其他 Internet 浏览器。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WinGuard Pro Free 7.7.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
winguard

http://winguardpro.com

SHA-1:
8b90d81582bb7dbc4afedb322c46c2a590d07f5e
Filename:
wgpro.exe

PCWinGuard Pro

Free 7.7.0

winguard(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WinGuard Pro 的 Free 7.7.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WinGuard Pro for Windows

Free 7.7.0

winguard(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Benefits Of Using WinGuard Pro To Protect Your PC

If you are concerned about your Windows security and wish to keep intruders out, there is a program that can help you do just that - WinGuard Pro. WinGuard Pro is a complete antivirus software package that is designed to protect your PC from viruses, spyware, and other Internet threats. With this powerful and effective program, you can feel secure knowing that you and your computer are protected at all times. Here are some of the benefits of using WinGuard Pro:

* Secures Windows Security - One of the most common vulnerabilities on Windows systems is the way that it's easy for intruders to break into your system and take advantage of its vulnerabilities. Fortunately, WinGuard Pro gives you complete protection by locking down all of your system files and settings so that only you can make use of them. This includes the likes of your desktop wallpaper and all of your saved passwords. By password locking your Windows files, WinGuard Pro ensures that intruders cannot easily break into your system.

* Manage Vista-Based PCs - Vista is not the only operating system that's vulnerable to attacks. All windows platforms are vulnerable to spyware and viruses, and many of the latest malware infections are designed specifically for use on Vista or other OSs that are designed to exploit these vulnerabilities. By installing the program WinGuard Pro, you can protect all of your computers with a single application that works on all Windows platforms, allowing you to manage all of the settings on your PC with ease. This includes controlling your desktop icons, disabling unnecessary startup items, locking down your computer's security settings, as well as blocking the loading of additional internet browsers.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WinGuard Pro Free 7.7.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
winguard

http://winguardpro.com

SHA-1:
8b90d81582bb7dbc4afedb322c46c2a590d07f5e

WinGuard Pro for PC

Free 7.7.0

winguard(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Free 7.7.0 of WinGuard Pro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement