广告

WindowsUSB Drive Disabler

2.1

intelliadmin(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用 USB 驱动器禁用程序保护您的 USB 设备免受损坏

USB 驱动器灾难与 Registry Cleaner 非常相似。就像注册表清洁器一样,您还可以进行 USB 驱动器修复,还可以执行其他 USB 设备故障排除。但是,您必须了解该程序的工作方式与注册表清理器不同。注册表清理器仅用于修复单个文件,而 USB 驱动器修复程序用于修复整个 USB 设备,包括其分区。在安装它们之前,您必须熟悉这两个程序的工作原理。

对于那些不喜欢通过导入或手动在注册表中乱搞的人来说,使用第 3 方软件,有一个名为 IntelliAdmin USB Drive Abler 的免费软件,它可以为您完成所有必需的注册表编辑,而无需直接接触文件。该软件是 Windows 独立可执行文件,因此只需运行它,选择您是否喜欢通过 USB 启用或禁用 USB 存储设备,然后让程序完成剩下的工作。它将以保护所有文件的方式工作,就像保护您的操作系统一样;这意味着,如果您的 USB 驱动器出现问题,您可以通过 intelliadmin 轻松访问它并启动到 Windows 以了解究竟发生了什么。您还可以使用它来备份您的文件以及恢复您使用注册表清理器所做的任何更改。

因此,如果您认为自己对 USB 设备迷失了方向,则无需再惊慌失措。你也不需要打电话给任何人寻求帮助。只需通过 USB 端口下载该程序的免费版本,您就可以轻松启动到 Windows 并找出您宝贵的数据发生了什么。在一个好的 USB 驱动器禁用器的帮助下,您将很快回到正轨。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
USB Drive Disabler 2.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
intelliadmin

http://www.intelliadmin.com/

SHA-1:
081a603a436eb533fc77a4fcac1b24f6d131de66
Filename:
disableusb_free.exe

PCUSB Drive Disabler

2.1

intelliadmin(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 USB Drive Disabler 的 2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

USB Drive Disabler for Windows

2.1

intelliadmin(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Protect Your USB Devices From Damage With A USB Drive Disabler

USB drive disaster is very much similar with the Registry Cleaner. Just like the Registry cleaner, you can also do USB drive repair and also perform other USB device troubleshooting. However, you must understand that the program works differently from the Registry cleaner. Registry cleaner only works to fix a single file while the USB drive repair programs work to fix the whole USB device including its partitions. You must be familiar with the working of both programs before you install them.

Using 3rd party software for those of you who do not like messing around inside the registry either through imports or manually, there's a free software called IntelliAdmin USB Drive Abler which does all the required registry editing for you without touching the files directly. The software is windows stand-alone executable so just run it, choose whether you prefer to enable or disable the USB storage devices via USB, and let the program do the rest. It will work in such a way as to protect all your files just like it protects your operating system; meaning, should there be a problem with your USB drives, you can easily access it via intelliadmin and boot into windows to find out what exactly happened. You can also use it to keep a backup of your files as well as restoring any changes that you may have made using the Registry cleaner.

So if you think you're lost with regards to your USB devices, you don't need to panic anymore. You don't need to call anyone for assistance either. Just download the free version of the program via USB port and you can easily boot into windows and figure out what happened to your precious data. With the help of a good USB drive disabler, you will be back on track in no time at all.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
USB Drive Disabler 2.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
intelliadmin

http://www.intelliadmin.com/

SHA-1:
081a603a436eb533fc77a4fcac1b24f6d131de66

USB Drive Disabler for PC

2.1

intelliadmin(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1 of USB Drive Disabler. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement