广告

WindowsFolder Guard

8.2

Winability(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

在网上冲浪时使用 Windows 离线安装程序保护您的身份

如果您试图保护您的网站免受恶意在线内容和广告软件的侵害,这些内容和广告软件试图渗入您的基于 Windows 的计算机,那么 Windows Vista 很可能是您查看的地方。 Windows 用户通常不知道的一项重要功能是保护 Microsoft 的 Window Registry 的能力。有多种方法可以保护您的 PC 免受来自弹出广告、不需要的软件甚至可怕的特洛伊木马病毒等许多不需要的攻击。

要保护您的计算机免受这些攻击,最简单的方法之一是安装程序,例如 Windows XP Homeopathic Security 2021 或免费的 Windows Offline Installer。当您安装了其中一个后,下一步是安装 Windows 的文件夹保护版本,您可以在 WinReduce 中找到该版本。您还可以下载和购买随 Windows Vista 兼容安装文件提供的 Windows 脱机安装程序。下一步是打开安装文件并按照屏幕提示完成安装。成功完成该过程后,您将需要运行 Windows 脱机安装程序。这将防止特洛伊木马病毒再次感染您的计算机,因为无论您是否在线,该程序都会保护保存在您硬盘上的所有文件。

一个非常流行的类似程序是 Windows Vista 隐藏模式,它允许您隐藏当前在您的计算机上运行但不需要的任何文件、文件夹、选项或应用程序。通过使用这种类型的软件,您可以隐藏机器上的任意数量的项目,同时保持操作系统处于活动状态。它非常易于使用,它提供的好处包括:减少混乱、提高生产力、降低病毒风险等等。当您将此软件与 Windows Offline Installer 结合使用时,您可以轻松收回对计算机的控制权,同时确保您的身份安全。这种组合可以帮助您保护自己免受病毒和其他恶意软件的侵害,同时仍然可以完成工作并与您的家庭计算机保持连接。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Folder Guard 8.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Winability

PCFolder Guard

8.2

Winability(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Folder Guard 的 8.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Folder Guard for Windows

8.2

Winability(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using Windows Offline Installer To Protect Your Identity While surfing Online

If you are trying to protect your website from malicious online content and adware that are trying to infiltrate your Windows based computer, then it is very likely that Windows Vista could be the place for you to look. One great feature that Windows users are often unaware of is the ability of Microsoft's Window Registry to be protected. There are a variety of ways to protect your PC from the many unwanted attacks from the likes of pop-up ads, unwanted software and even the dreaded Trojan horse virus.

When it comes to protecting your computer from these attacks, one of the simplest ways is to install a program such as Windows XP Homeopathic Security 2021 or the free Windows Offline Installer. When you have one of these installed, the next step is to install the folder guard version of Windows which you can find at WinReduce. You can also download and purchase the Windows Offline installer that comes with a Windows Vista compatible setup file. The next step is to open the setup file and follow the onscreen prompts to complete installation. Once you have successfully completed the process, you will need to run the Windows Offline installer. This will prevent the Trojan horse virus from ever infecting your machine again as the program protects all files that are saved on your hard drive regardless of whether you are online or not.

A similar program that is very popular is the Windows Vista Hidden Mode which allows you to hide any files, folders, options or applications that are currently running on your machine but are not needed. By using this type of software, you can hide any number of items on your machine while keeping your operating system active. It is very easy to use and the benefits it provides include: reducing clutter, improving productivity, decreasing the risk of viruses and more. When you combine this software with Windows Offline Installer, you can easily take back control of your machine while keeping your identity safe. This combination can help you protect yourself from viruses and other malware while still getting work done and staying connected to your home computer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Folder Guard 8.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Winability
SHA-1:
6681418d17d6a71838ecd08d0213f6eb3582927d

Folder Guard for PC

8.2

Winability(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.2 of Folder Guard. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement