广告

WindowsLock My PC

4.9

Fspro(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

锁定我的电脑评论

如果您还没有听说过它,它是一种新型的反间谍软件,可以帮助您通过单击锁定您的 PC 以防窃贼和其他未经授权的用户。该程序也称为 FsPro,代表 Frontline Rogue Remover/Tracker。顾名思义,它是一款带有用户友好界面的间谍软件清除程序。该程序可从 F-Secure 网站免费下载,但要锁定您的 PC 以保护它,您必须购买完整版。

今天,Fspro 已成为 Windows 操作系统下载次数最多的反间谍软件程序之一。今天,该软件已升级为可用的最新版本,称为通用应用程序。在阅读 Lock My PC 类似软件评论之前,请考虑此程序的详细信息。

它是一个强大的反间谍软件工具,它使用一种创新技术通过在您浏览网页或执行某些在线任务时自动锁定系统进程来锁定和解锁 PC。但与您在 Internet 上找到的其他类似软件应用程序不同,Lock My PC 不需要任何类型的额外服务或插件即可工作。即使您的计算机无人看管,它也可以工作。例如,您可以通过在计算机关闭时按 Windows 按钮来使用内置锁定屏幕。或者,您可以通过窗口的按钮设置默认解锁模式,当电脑开机时,它会自动执行操作。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Lock My PC 4.9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Fspro

http://www.fspro.net

PCLock My PC

4.9

Fspro(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Lock My PC 的 4.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Lock My PC for Windows

4.7

Fspro(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Lock My PC Review

If you have not heard about it yet, it is a new kind of anti-spyware software that helps you to lock your PC from thieves and other unauthorized users with a single click. This program is also known as FsPro, which stands for Frontline Rogue Remover/Tracker. As its name suggests, it is a spyware remover that comes with a user-friendly interface. The program is available for free download from F-Secure website, but for locking your PC to protect it, you will have to buy the full version.

Today, Fspro has become one of the most downloaded anti-spyware software programs for windows OS. And today, this software has been upgraded for the latest version available, called as General Apps. Before you read the Lock My PC similar software review, please consider this program details.

It is a powerful anti-spyware tool that uses an innovative technique to lock and unlock PC by automatically locking system processes while you are browsing a web page or performing some online tasks. But unlike other similar software applications that you find on the internet, the Lock My PC does not require any kind of extra service or plug-in to work. It can work even when your computer is unattended. For example, you can use the built-in lock screen by pressing the windows button while the computer is switched off. Or, you can set the default unlock mode by using the window's button, and when the computer is switched on, it will perform the operation automatically.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Lock My PC 4.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Fspro

http://www.fspro.net

SHA-1:
5c3b8a2370cb703aab596b89a317ec77a47ae494

Lock My PC for PC

4.7

Fspro(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.7 of Lock My PC. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement