广告

WindowsHomeGuard Activity Monitor

12.0

Veridium Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

强大的在线保护工具

担心您的孩子在互联网上做什么? HomeGuard 活动监视器是一种安全工具,可以帮助您密切关注它们,并保护它们免受任何不良在线互动的影响。 HomeGuard 配备了先进的监控工具,可确保您家人的在线浏览活动不受任何不当内容的影响。

拦截功能

HomeGuard 的功能可以分为两大类:拦截和监控。使用阻止功能,用户可以限制访问和访问不适当的网站。任何有问题的内容,例如带有色情材料的广告和视频,都将被过滤掉。用户也可以阻止其他用户访问整个网站和程序。 HomeGuard 还可以限制某些程序的使用,这对于任何有孩子真正喜欢游戏的人来说都是一个很棒的功能。

监控功能

HomeGuard 的监控功能允许用户密切关注 PC 上的所有活动。它有一个键盘记录工具,可以记录击键,甚至密码和消息。它还可以跟踪对文件所做的任何更改,包括它们是否已被移动或删除。另一个非常强大的监控工具是屏幕截图功能,它会定期安静地捕捉屏幕截图,让主机看到正在发生的事情。间隔可以根据主机的需要设置。

广告

保护您的家

了解人们对您的计算机所做的事情对于防止任何恶意攻击非常重要,而阻止不适当的网站是保护您家人的一项重要功能。 HomeGuard 可以在这两个帐户上为您提供帮助,因此如果您需要额外的保护层,请安装它。

广告

技术

标题;
HomeGuard Activity Monitor 12.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, November 7th 2022
作者:
Veridium Software

http://veridium.net

PCHomeGuard Activity Monitor

12.0

Veridium Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 HomeGuard Activity Monitor 的 12.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HomeGuard Activity Monitor

6.6.1

Veridium Software(Trial version)

User rating7

Advertisement

A Powerful Online Protection Tool

Worried about what your child is getting up to on the Internet? The HomeGuard Activity Monitor is a security tool that can help you keep an eye on them, as well as protect them from any untoward interactions online. Equipped with advanced monitoring tools, HomeGuard ensures that the online browsing activity of your family is safe from any inappropriate content.

Advertisement

Blocking Features

HomeGuard's features can be divided into two main categories: blocking and monitoring. With the blocking features, users can restrict access from and to inappropriate websites. Any problematic content like ads and videos with pornographic materials will be filtered out. Users can block entire websites and programs from being accessed by other users as well. HomeGuard can also limit usage for certain programs, a great feature for anyone who has kids that are really into gaming.

Monitoring Features

HomeGuard's monitoring features allow users to keep tabs on all the activity on the PC. It has a keylogger tool that records keystrokes, and even passwords and messages. It can also track any changes made to files, including whether they have been moved or deleted. Another very powerful monitoring tool is the screenshot capture feature which quietly captures screenshots at regular intervals, giving the host a visual of what's going on. The intervals can be as big or as small as the host wants.

Guard Your Home

Knowing what people are doing to your computer is important to prevent any malicious attacks, and blocking inappropriate sites is a great feature for protecting your family. HomeGuard can help you on both accounts, so install it if you want an extra layer of protection.

Title:
HomeGuard Activity Monitor 6.6.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, October 23rd 2019
Author:
Veridium Software

http://veridium.net

SHA-1:
09a753d7cf653029366737320046922708ebd8ba

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.6.1 of HomeGuard Activity Monitor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement