广告

WindowsMagic Boss Key

4.10

Magictweak

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Magic Boss Key - 一个扭曲的注册表清理器

Magic Boss Key 让您只需单击热键即可完全隐藏所有活动的系统窗口!当其他人或老板想看到您的屏幕时,您可以完全隐藏所有活动窗口、所有快捷方式窗口、资源管理器窗口、程序窗口甚至任务栏。 Magic Boss Key 独特的隐藏窗口功能可帮助您隐藏不希望在 PC 或笔记本电脑上显示的任何应用程序或工具。现在您可以安静地度过一天,而不必不断地摆弄开始菜单!该程序还允许您调整许多 Windows 设置,从而以多种不同方式自定义您的计算机。

软件中包含许多不同的功能。例如,我见过的最酷的功能之一是 Magic Boss Key 附带的桌面管理器。它允许您以您想要的方式组织桌面上的所有文件和快捷方式。如果您有多个不同版本的特定应用程序(例如 Sun Staroffice Pro),那么选择您想要使用的应用程序将是一件轻而易举的事,它会加载得更快并为您提供所需的结果。如果您厌倦了每次启动计算机或在桌面上执行复杂操作时都必须打开和关闭多个程序,那么桌面管理器绝对适合您。

除了桌面管理器外,该软件还包括可自定义的系统托盘和任务栏管理器。您可以更改图标的顺序,它们将始终出现在同一位置,因此所有内容都以相同的方式组织。使用 Magic Boss Key,您可以轻松隐藏您不想在系统托盘、任务栏或桌面上看到的任何应用程序或工具。这个创新程序真正帮助您优化您的 Windows 操作系统并隐藏任何占用您 PC 上宝贵空间的不需要的图标或不必要的程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Magic Boss Key 4.10 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Magictweak

http://www.magictweak.com

PCMagic Boss Key

4.10

Magictweak

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Magic Boss Key 的 4.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Magic Boss Key for Windows

4.10

Magictweak(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Magic Boss Key - A Registry Cleaner With a Twist

Magic Boss Key enables you to completely hide all active system window with a simple hot key click! You can completely hide all the active window windows, all your shortcut windows, explorer windows, program windows and even your taskbar when anyone else or your boss wants to see your screen. Magic Boss Key's unique ability to hide windows helps you hide any application or tool you do not want visible on your PC or laptop. Now you can go about your day quietly, without having to constantly fiddle with the start menu! This program also enables you to tweak a number of Windows settings, allowing you to customize your computer in many different ways.

There are quite a few different features included in the software. For example, one of the coolest features I've seen is the desktop manager that Magic Boss Key comes with. It allows you to organize all the files and shortcuts on your desktop in the way you want. If you have several different versions of a particular application like Sun Staroffice Pro, it will be a breeze to select the one you want to use and it will load faster and get you the results you desire. If you are tired of having to open and close multiple programs every time you boot up the computer or do something complicated on your desktop, then the desktop manager is definitely for you.

In addition to the desktop manager, the software also includes a system tray and taskbar organizer which are customizable. You can change the order of your icons and they will always appear in the same location so everything is organized the same way. With Magic Boss Key you can easily hide any application or tool that you do not want to be visible on your system tray, task bar, or the desktop. This innovative program truly helps you optimize your Windows operating system and hide any unwanted icons or unnecessary programs that take up precious space on your PC.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Magic Boss Key 4.10 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Magictweak

http://www.magictweak.com

SHA-1:
06eb004d4294fedb3871e17668c1e46195214966

Magic Boss Key for PC

4.10

Magictweak(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.10 of Magic Boss Key. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement